Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Zaxby's

4.1

About this business

An alternative to fast food, Zaxby's offers prepared-at-order Chicken Fingers, Traditional or Boneless Wings, Salads, Sandwiches, Appetizers and a variety of dipping and tossing sauces. 

Location details

180 Cypress Edge Dr, Palm Coast, FL, 32164, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.1777 reviews
Select a rating
Michael DB's profile image
Michael DB 
4 years ago

Rude service by This is regarding the young slim little black girl named something like "Shakemee" (Her tag was not very readable but it started with an S and ended with 2 e's) 

Janine Renee's profile image
Janine Renee 
5 years ago

very friendly staff n clean . 

Darrick J Moreno's profile image
Darrick J Moreno 
5 years ago

Always Awesome. Better food makes a difference 

Mario Jaga's profile image
Mario Jaga 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

awesome food especially kickin chicken extra wet 

Cameron Fielder's profile image
Cameron Fielder 
6 years ago

Amazing!!!!! Got my super duper messy sandwich like I always ask for and they nailed it as usual!!! Great job yall! 

John Madison's profile image
John Madison 
6 years ago
Karen Bourcy's profile image
Karen Bourcy 
6 years ago

LOVE this Zaxby’s!!! Always very clean, staff always nice, friendly and professional. They take their job seriously and you don’t find that in this generation often. And, the food is always good, fresh, tasty! I highly recommend them. We are there almost every Sunday after our walk on the beach. Bless them. And a big THANK YOU! ❤️😎✝️ 

Patty Golden-Ferry's profile image
Patty Golden-Ferry 
6 years ago

The food was great. I told the guy behind the counter that 90% of the tables were dirty. He said `oh sorry ‘ but no one ever cleaned them. And they weren’t busy. �� 

Lisa Boggs's profile image
Lisa Boggs 
6 years ago

My first time going there with my husband. We were not impressed. The chicken was bland, hard to chew, had to keep spitting out hard pieces, fries were very dry and bland, the coleslaw was good though! We wont be back. 

Frequently asked questions about Zaxby's

How is Zaxby's rated?

Zaxby's has a 4.1 star rating with 777 reviews. 

When is Zaxby's open?

Zaxby's is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com