Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zaxby's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
444 reviews
|Chicken Wings|Helena, AL 35080

30 Coalmont Rd, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 663-0011

https://www.zaxbys.com/locations/al/helena/30-coalmont-rd/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(280) · Restaurants

1671 Center Point Pkwy #113

(205) 815-3264
About

An alternative to fast food, Zaxby's offers prepared-at-order Chicken Fingers, Traditional or Boneless Wings, Salads, Sandwiches, Appetizers and a variety of dipping and tossing sauces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
444 reviews
5262
  
4112
  
339
  
29
  
117
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cedric Johnson review for Zaxby's
Cedric Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 09:34 AM
I’m a regular who comes a lot and I Met the sweetest Cashier from Helena Zaxby’s today in a local store! Didn’t catch her name but Highly recommend this location!
Business Response:

Cedric, thanks for sharing with us! We think our team is great and we are glad to hear you do too!

Chante Sims review for Zaxby's
Chante Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 09:16 AM
Great people and awesome customer service! Thankyou for continuing to work with the public during these trying times, we appreciate you all!
Lanelle Fry review for Zaxby's
Lanelle Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 20:33 PM
Thank you for the great service!!! You made an extra effort for my Grand Opening Celebration. MSJ Boutique
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michael Miller review for Zaxby's
Michael Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 11:50 AM
Grrrr 8 Food, Good Prices,Service Could’ve Been Faster
Tim Ansley review for Zaxby's
Tim Ansley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:09 AM
The best customer service in town. Great food and every staff member is friendly and always willing to help! Glad to be a regular
Ashley Thigpen Glidewell review for Zaxby's
Ashley Thigpen Glidewell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:26 AM
Shavon Gover review for Zaxby's
Shavon Gover on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:08 AM
Friendly staff and the food was served hot and ready in a reasonable amount of time!
Laura Horton review for Zaxby's
Laura Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:28 AM
Marceline Amaretto review for Zaxby's
Marceline Amaretto on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:56 AM
I l9ve zaxbys food everything is delicious and always go the3e for dinner
Business Response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you so much - we appreciate you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.