Logo White
Watch Demo

Zanya Salon and Spa

Own this business?
4.7
157 reviews
|Wellness|Lambertville, NJ 08530

287 S Main St, Ste 7, Lambertville, NJ 08530

(609) 773-0770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

5 people are looking at this business

Zen Body Scape Studio
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

11112 Clifton Blvd

(216) 651-2996

2 people are looking at this business

Lashful
5.0
(24) · Day Spas

2115 Piedmont Rd NE #1203

(678) 726-1251

4 people are looking at this business

Bellissima Medi Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1505 S Tamiami Trail # 405

(941) 497-7111

8 people are looking at this business

Woodhouse Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277

2 people are looking at this business

Ivy Spa
5.0
(2) · Spas

611 E Colorado St

(818) 502-1568

2 people are looking at this business

About

Zanya Spa Salon is departmentalized: our technicians specialize in only one area, eg. color or styling, not both. Therefore all our employees are in effect specialists. Additionally... We specialize in the balayage technique for highlighting hair, which is a hand painted, specific placement method to give beautiful and natural highlights. We also specialize in hair retexturizing services such as keratin and Japanese relaxers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
157 reviews
5125
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Kleiner on Facebook

24 days ago

01/30/2020, 08:20 AM
We scheduled a Birthday Spa party on 1/19/2020. The Spa is beautiful! Jae, our event coordinator was absolutely amazing. She was attentive to every detail. We had a place to ourselves with a beautiful relaxation room to enjoy! All the treatments were wonderful and we certainly weren’t ready to leave. Would highly recommend the Spa for both individual treatments and parties!
Lisa Gallizzo on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 11:15 AM
Jason is absolutely amazing w/ color - highly recommend this salon.
Kati Kertesz on Facebook

6 months ago

09/07/2019, 08:05 AM
Cheyenne gave me an excellent haircut—exactly what I asked for with my curly locks! She took a lot of time and care. And gave me a nice blow-out. Zanya’s staff are sweet, courteous and helpful. The air and energy in the salon is happy and fun. Great experience!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Fran Vierbuchen on Facebook

6 months ago

08/16/2019, 13:30 PM
Very perfessional! Loved it!
Kim Charniga Weiss on Facebook

8 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:55 AM
I had an amazing first experience. The atmosphere is very warm and friendly. Great staff. I will definitely be calling this my new home
Susan Ornstein Brenner on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:01 AM
Best spa day ever - everyone so nice and professional. Massage, Facial, Pedicure, Lunch and a Blow out. Chanel, Francis, Chloe and .. I forgot sorry but they were all amazing !!!! Highly recommend!!!
Judy Bevan Romea on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 15:10 PM
I never had a facial until I had one at Zanya. I am now addicted lol. Jena is the best!!!!!
Lauren Kiernan on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 09:39 AM
Love Zanya’s! Kristyn is my go-to for my pixie cut, and Heather did an amazing job on my color. Such a beautiful salon and so grateful to have such a wonderful place so close to home!
Ellen Jane on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 04:58 AM
Chanel is the main reason I stick with the spa year after year. She is amazing. The spa is lovely too but Chanel’s talent, attention to detail and professionalism are what I love most. 🙌🏼
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.