Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zamani Mehdi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
27 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

120 Sister Pierre Drive, #503, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 825-7500

https://www.advanceddentalcareoftowson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

Dr. Mehdi Zamani, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Towson, MD. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robin Smith review for Zamani Mehdi
Robin Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 02:05 AM
Robin Smith review for Zamani Mehdi
Robin Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:41 AM
Dr. Zamani is an outstanding dentist. He takes his time and makes you feel comfortable. If there is an emergency, they will get you in asap. I wouldn't go any where else. We moved to PA from MD,, 13 years ago, and still make the trip to Towson. I highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
Anonymous review for Zamani Mehdi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 12:10 PM
Dr. Zamani and his staff are liars. Dr. Zamani continues to pull money from my account and I have not received complete services from him. I have had multiple infections in my mouth after he placed the implant stud in my gum. I complained to him about pain and he just blows things off. If you want a beautiful smile please do not go to him.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Manny Ip review for Zamani Mehdi
Manny Ip on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:31 AM
Lee W. review for Zamani Mehdi
Lee W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/30/2010, 14:12 PM
Don't waste your money!!!!! Ever since we started going to Dr. Zamani I never had a cavity but always had to have root canals. He even did a root canal on the wrong tooth. I've changed to a new dentist and several teeth that Dr. Zamani said required root canals, this dentist said only needs fillings. I've spend thousands of dollars I believe unnecessarily for root canals and crowns I didn't need. He berates people for poor hygiene in front of his staff and other patients. I wouldn't recommend this dentist to anyone for any reason!!!! His office is disorganized so he tries to juggle several patients at once so you just sit and wait. My kids also hate going to him because it takes so long and he's so nasty.
Respond to negative reviews
PUMPKIN review for Zamani Mehdi
PUMPKIN on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/17/2008, 01:16 AM
I WAS (AND I AM AGAIN) A PATIENTS OF DR. ZAMANI'S WHEN I LIVED IN BALTIMORE,MD. I MOVED TO FAYETTEVILLE,PA THREE YEARS AGO. I WAS UNABLE TO FIND ANOTHER DENTIST IN MY AREA THAT WAS AS GENTLE, KIND AND FRIENDLY AS DR. ZAMANI. I WILL TRAVEL 2 1/2 HOURS TO SEE HIM, AND IT IS WORTH EVERY MINUTE! HE AND HIS STAFF ARE DEDICATED TO HELP YOU MEET YOUR EVERY DENTAL NEED! IN MY 52 YRS. OF LIFE, HE IS THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER HAD!
ann review for Zamani Mehdi
ann on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

01/26/2006, 01:08 AM
Flexible in billing; personable, long-term recollection of vocational background of patients, willing to accommodate pain reactions of patients to in-office or at-home treatment through medication, willing to cooperate with other dentists for treatment completion if, e.g. transportation obstaacles
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.