Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zale Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|New Lenox, IL 60451 United States

2081 Calistoga Dr #3S, New Lenox, IL 60451 United States

(815) 462-4040

http://www.zalefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3759 N Southport Ave

(773) 525-2606
5.0
(224) · Dentists

610 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-9002
5.0
(7) · Dental

1881 S Randall Rd

(630) 208-1779
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(229) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
About

Since August of 2008, Zale Family Dentistry has started their modernly-equipped practice in New Lenox, IL. Dr. Zale provides practical, comprehensive general dental care for the entire family, which includes crowns, bridges, dentures, implants, bleaching, teeth whitening, and preventive care. Dr. Zale prides himself on delivering high-quality care in a gentle manner to patients of every age. Call us today to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Zale Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 02:29 AM
Due to the Dental Society's recommendations, our office will extend postponing all elective dental treatment and procedures until 4-7-20-unless otherwise recommended. We appreciate your patience as we re-schedule your dental appointments. We are doing our best to accommodate you. Your health and safety are most important to us.
Anonymous review for Zale Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:08 AM
Due to the Illinois State Dental Society's recommendations, our office will postpone all elective dental treatment and procedures until 4-1-20-unless otherwise recommended. We appreciate your patience as we re-schedule your dental appointments. We are doing our best to accommodate you. Your health and safety are most important to us.
Anonymous review for Zale Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 01:01 AM
It's almost SPRING! Don't forget yours! #springcleaning #zfd
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Zale Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:32 AM
Happy NEW YEAR...2020!!!
Anonymous review for Zale Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:59 AM
Have a wonderful Christmas and New Years!
Terri K. review for Zale Family Dentistry
Terri K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 17:12 PM
When I first found Dr. Zale, years ago, it was a tooth emergency. He got me in and took care of the situation right away. I was so happy to hear that he took child patients. When my daughter was up for her first exam, I brought her to Dr. Zale. I was a little nervous because I had some nightmare situations with my pediatric dentist, when I was small. My daughter counts down the days until her next appointment. She loves the entire staff. I'm hoping we have a future dentist or dental hygienist in the making. We have been treated so kindly, and with such care, that I count Zale Dentistry among my blessings. I have referred friends and family and I will continue to do so. Best dentist I've ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.