Logo White
Watch Demo

Zach Cole Flooring

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Contractors|Scranton, PA 18510

2125 Ash St, Scranton, PA 18510

(570) 780-0598

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Free Estimates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah-Kay Ducato Rudolph on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:17 AM
Highly, highly recommend them. Clean, courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. So happy with our steps!
Amber Sheridan on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 03:36 AM
Zach was easy to work with and very accommodating with our hectic schedules of being a school. Professional and kind and did wonderful work on restoring and refinishing our 80-year-old classroom floors! Highly recommend Zach and his crew!
Amy Beggs Kunec on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:48 AM
Absolutely love our new hardwood floor. Zach and Corey did a fantastic job! We'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lauren Leombruni-Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:33 AM
Fantastic work! One year later and I'm still loving my floors like they were brand spanken new!
Morgan Long on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:18 AM
Zach just tore up very old carpeting at my dad's house and sanded and refinished the wood floors! They look AMAZING!!
Lynne Greco Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 03:00 AM
Jan Golden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:34 AM
Matt Bobeck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:41 AM
Zach and Co. did an amazing job refinishing our 75+ year old, beat up, mixed wood floors. Extremely professional and on-time every day. Will be hiring them in the future to refinish the rest of our rooms. Highly recommended!
Thanks Zach. Great work!
John Paul Volinsky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:35 AM
Great job by Zach and his crew, refinished hardwood floor and put new laminate in entryway. ..very pleased!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.