Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Z Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Spas|Berea, OH 44017 United States

1 Berea Commons # 6, Ste 6, Berea, OH 44017 United States

(440) 243-2335

http://www.zsalonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Wellness

27040 Cedar Rd #219

(216) 595-2000
5.0
(39) · Wellness

111 S Buckeye St

(330) 804-7258
4.9
(30) · Wellness

110 Corporate Dr STE 100

(423) 999-7999
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
587
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren Lund review for Z Salon
Lauren Lund on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 13:42 PM
Amazing salon with high quality service - I highly recommend it
Amber Hollingsworth review for Z Salon
Amber Hollingsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 05:46 AM
Lauren is amazing. I always love getting my nails done. Can’t say enough about her!
Deb Gaumer Hurtig review for Z Salon
Deb Gaumer Hurtig on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 01:16 AM
Wonderful salon! I highly recommend it!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jaina Miller review for Z Salon
Jaina Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 13:54 PM
Alycia does amazing work.
Patty He review for Z Salon
Patty He on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 13:14 PM
Thanks Nikki for the fabulous facial and massage! I'll be back! I appreciated the time you took to know me and my needs! If you're looking for a relaxing experience with fab results, Nikki's your girl!
Katie Robisch review for Z Salon
Katie Robisch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:29 AM
excellent work with curly hair! Erika is amazing. Everyone who works there is welcoming too. Check out Nikki for massages or skin help. Kim runs a great shop with qualified people who make you look and feel amazing.
Judie Cunningham review for Z Salon
Judie Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:33 AM
Highly professional nail tech.
Rich Geymouf review for Z Salon
Rich Geymouf on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:23 AM
Just want to say 5 stars for Z Salon. For years I needed anal bleaching to cover embarassing hair. So I finally took the plunge and had my bhole waxed. What a wonderful experience. Now I'm baby smooth from A to Z. Just in time for my acting debut. More later. Thanxxx again Z!
Charlene Mazzone review for Z Salon
Charlene Mazzone on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:11 AM
I have been going to Holly Kronika for years! She is the absolute best:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.