Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Z Medical Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Skin Care|Temple, TX 76502 United States

2919 Market Loop, Temple, TX 76502 United States

(254) 541-7837

https://www.zmedicalaesthetics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Massage

3000 Joe Dimaggio Blvd #74

(512) 248-0177
4.8
(506) · Skin Care

14900 Avery Ranch Blvd C-100

(512) 614-0821
About

Z Medical Aesthetics is excited to serve the community of Temple and Belton Texas and the surrounding Central Texas area with our rejuvenating skincare and laser treatments. We offer an exquisite yet affordable one-on-one experience. Our goal is to enhance our client?s natural beauty with result-oriented services in a comfortable environment. We?re a Rejuvenation Skincare & Laser Studio since 2016 providing professional skincare to help you look and feel your best. Some of Our Spa Treatments: HydraFacial MD? Z's Signature Facial Microdermabrasion Anti-Aging Facial Chemical Peel Dermaplaning Micro-Needling Some of Our Laser Treatments: STARLUX LASER IPL Photofacial LASER SKIN RESURFACING Lase

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Federwisch review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Teresa Federwisch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 21:34 PM
welcoming and comfortable environment.
Cierra Petty review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Cierra Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 21:18 PM
Zsa is an angel! She has made me feel so much more confident about my skin. I get IPL treatments with her, the results have been phenomenal! She is patient and make sure to provide the safest, best treatment. I’m grateful to have met her! ❤️
Robin Boles review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Robin Boles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 05:25 AM
Zsa Zsa is amazing! So gifted and competent. I had IPL, and she explained everything and listened to me and what I wanted. She goes the extra mile to make your treatment luxurious! She does the best exfoliation treatment and massage! She is the best I have found!!! I highly recommend her! Such a lovely person, you will love your experience!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Julie Cast Fielder review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Julie Cast Fielder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 12:04 PM
Very professional and relaxing experience!
Jessica Price review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Jessica Price on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 04:12 AM
I love how I can just lay down and let ZsaZsa do her magic on my skin. I trust her 💯! She is very knowledgeable and is very thorough with consultation as well as all future apts. You will not be disappointed at all with your results.
Donna Tant review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Donna Tant on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 06:40 AM
Abilene Texas... results are amazing! Definitely going back and won’t ever use another for my aesthetics!!!!
Kristi Guidry LeFrere review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Kristi Guidry LeFrere on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:00 AM
Love this place! Very professional and caring. She won’t over sell you on things you don’t need. She really wants you to have the best skin and results for you! Very pleased with my results and I’ve learned how to better care for my skin.
Monica Edwards review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Monica Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:33 AM
Zsa Zsa is so Awesome! I would never trust anyone else to touch my face with the facial machines. I love the light therapy treatment ❤️
Asheann Marie Ozuna review for Z Medical Aesthetics
Asheann Marie Ozuna on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:34 AM
Truly recommend this place, and hydra facials are the best ones I had so far love it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.