Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Youthology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Medical Spas|Brighton, MI 48116 United States

132 E Grand River Ave #101, Brighton, MI 48116 United States

(810) 355-4383

https://youthology101.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2250 Genoa Business Park Dr STE 130

(810) 315-6862
5.0
(223) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948
5.0
(8) · Wellness

46B W Shadbolt St

(248) 817-6854
5.0
(90) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820
5.0
(44) · Wellness

25150 Ford Rd Suite 260

(313) 277-4045
5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641
About

Youthology Cosmetic Injectables & Med Spa - offers a variety of specialized services designed to replenish and renew both body and soul. Our staff of skilled and experienced professionals provide an array of services ranging from luxurious facials and massage to age reversing treatments such as Chemical Peels, Dermaplaning, Pharmaceutical Grade skin care products, Latisse and much more. Dr. Brian Young DO and Kristine Rondeau RN BSN are licensed Medical Professionals with National Certification in Cosmetic Injectables such as Botox, Restylane, Juvederm, and Radiesse. Their goal is to provide comfortable, safe and effective injectables that restore a natural looking youthful beauty. Youtholog

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael P. review for Youthology
Michael P. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/22/2021, 05:32 AM
Kris does an amazing job of uncovering what you want and delivering on that. Youthology has fantastic customer service and will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Kris is an expert in her field with a vast amount of knowledge and experience. She is well known for being at the top of the industry. You will not be disappointed.
Kalulala Kalulala review for Youthology
Kalulala Kalulala on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 00:54 AM
Everyone has a life story, I am so happy to have my lover back again after 8 good months of separation. I never thought we will live a happy life together again, but today, I am so glad for what (Dr Aikuzo) spell caster did for me as he cast a reconciliation love spell for me to bring back my Ex to live together with me again. My testimony to everyone who is in the same situation as i was,should contact him on Email draikuzo@gmail.com or add him on Whats-app: +2347026368995 or you click no his Facebook link 🌹🌹🌺🌹
Lexi Mock review for Youthology
Lexi Mock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:20 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Gill E. Bean review for Youthology
Gill E. Bean on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:20 PM
Kris will make you look 10 years younger!
Andrea Rae review for Youthology
Andrea Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 14:08 PM
Kris is great, very friendly and knowledgeable! Unfortunately, I left and had to find a new place, I was trying to schedule an appointment for myself and my friend (first time for Botox). I tried to make an appointment with front desk staff for a Saturday in May, she told me they would call me back and never did. I waited until Friday, and decided to find a different place. Had this issue with no callbacks in November as well to buy a couple treatments that were on special. Would still recommend just because of Kris, but found a new place that’s more responsive.
Gwendolyn White review for Youthology
Gwendolyn White on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 17:22 PM
Knowledgeable friendly great service
Michelle Rogula-Waranoski review for Youthology
Michelle Rogula-Waranoski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 01:38 AM
This is the place to go for cosmetic enhancements. Kris is amazing at her craft! And Erin is the best aesthetician in the area. I’m picky! I wouldn’t take the time to recommend something if I wasn’t 100 % passionate about something. Stay tuned for IV therapy coming soon!
Christy Stano review for Youthology
Christy Stano on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 17:18 PM
I had my first treatment today, a facial and it was the best one I have ever had. I am looking forward to my future treatments starting in February. This is a wonderful place with great staff and prices are very competitive with other places in the area . A+
Kelly Riley review for Youthology
Kelly Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 04:41 AM
I had the most amazing experience facial experience with Erin today! She really took time to understand my skin and my needs prior to starting and once we began it was an incredibly indulgent and relaxing experience. I left with glowing skin and felt like I was floating on a cloud! I highly recommend treating yourself to a session!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.