Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Valet Fine Dry Cleaning

Own this business?
3.0
4 reviews
|Other|Ogden, UT 84401

2898 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-2645

http://yourvalet.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1450 S Foothill Dr

(801) 582-7729
5.0
(3) · Other

752 E 6th Ave

(801) 359-4604
5.0
(4) · Other

237 N 1250 W Suite THREE

(801) 589-5114
5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111
5.0
(1) · Other

10389 S State St

(801) 619-3757
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 17:54 PM
I have used Red Hanger Cleaners many times. They do an excellent job, great staff, excellent prices. All my items have come back in perfect condition and I love their prices. Very affordable.
Terri Hurst on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:37 AM
I have used Red Hanger Cleaners many times. They do an excellent job, great staff, excellent prices. All my items have come back in perfect condition and I love their prices. Very affordable.
misterant2 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:41 AM
So the other day I went to Your Valet Dry Cleaners and dropped off a couple pair of pants and some work shirts. The lady who helped me seemed uniterested with my presence and even told me she was about to close so I had to hurry! I asked for prices and she threw a list of prices on the counter and told me to holler for her when I had found the information I was looking for. I decided I would not leave my clothes with these guys. I hope she has a better today tomorrow.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tricia Michèle Chavez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 13:39 PM
This place is a rip off...picked up my two dresses and a crinoline, was charged $50 and all three garments hadn't even been cleaned...so it turns out that we paid to have them stored for a week on hangers....what a joke!!!! Never going back to this place again!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.