Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Valet Fine Dry Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
4 reviews
|Other|Ogden, UT 84401

2898 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-2645

https://www.yourvalet.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

522 S 750 E

(801) 792-4535
5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(1) · Other

859 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 984-0252
5.0
(2) · Other

8454 S 2200 W

(801) 974-5335
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 17:54 PM
I have used Red Hanger Cleaners many times. They do an excellent job, great staff, excellent prices. All my items have come back in perfect condition and I love their prices. Very affordable.
Terri Hurst on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:37 AM
I have used Red Hanger Cleaners many times. They do an excellent job, great staff, excellent prices. All my items have come back in perfect condition and I love their prices. Very affordable.
misterant2 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:41 AM
So the other day I went to Your Valet Dry Cleaners and dropped off a couple pair of pants and some work shirts. The lady who helped me seemed uniterested with my presence and even told me she was about to close so I had to hurry! I asked for prices and she threw a list of prices on the counter and told me to holler for her when I had found the information I was looking for. I decided I would not leave my clothes with these guys. I hope she has a better today tomorrow.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tricia Michèle Chavez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 13:39 PM
This place is a rip off...picked up my two dresses and a crinoline, was charged $50 and all three garments hadn't even been cleaned...so it turns out that we paid to have them stored for a week on hangers....what a joke!!!! Never going back to this place again!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.