Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Sunshine Agents

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Sunrise, FL 33326

1625 N Commerce Pkwy Suite 100, 1625 North Commerce Parkway Suite 105, Sunrise, FL 33326

(954) 665-8871

https://www.yoursunshineagents.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

3866 Prospect Ave #14

(561) 721-9537

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1047 Mariner Dr

(786) 493-0846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Developers

2200 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 374-5700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2650 W State Rd 84 #101

(954) 826-0062
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Agents

11924 Forest Hill Blvd #18

(561) 371-1075

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reyaad Gannie on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 03:13 AM
Amazing service, very personable. Highly recommended!
Hoisan Andreea on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 03:42 AM
Shenny Ghani on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 02:58 AM
Very professional and helpful when we needed guidance! And always prompt too. Highly recommend working with Fareena, she makes the hectic real estate process so much smoother :)
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Zurelys Concepcion on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 01:14 AM
Fareena is the best! She is honest, tenacious, and truly knowledgeable. When I was looking for my home it was a sellers market. I was so frustrated that I almost gave up. Fareena calmed me down and within one week, I found my home. I highly recommend Fareena!!!
Vin Zilla on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:32 AM
Fareena was extremely helpful during the purchase of my very first home! Always very responsive to any inquiries and made sure to always provide detailed explanations during the process or point me in the right direction for me to research. She was always willing to go the extra mile for me and even negotiate where needed and in a timely manner. I needed a relatively fast closing process which she was able to help accomplish. I definitely recommend Fareena to my friends in need of a Real Estate professional!
Fareeza Ghani Ali on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:50 AM
When we first decided to sell our condo we thought we could do it on our own, but soon became overwhelmed as we realized that we didn't have the expertise or the time that was needed. I'm so glad that we made the decision to work with Fareena. She is extremely easy to work with and her expertise and professionalism made us feel confident and comfortable. Thank you so much Fareena for going above and beyond and always looking out for our interest. You've made this process simple and stress-free! I hope we can work together again in the future :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.