Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Dream Day LLC

Claimed
4.8
39 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Cincinnati, OH 45241

11165 Reading Rd, Ohio 45419 and, Cincinnati, OH 45241

(513) 241-2777

http://www.yourdreamday.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
514
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Schlachter review for Your Dream Day LLC
Kristy Schlachter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 15:25 PM
Your dream day is the perfect name because hiring Kathy is exactly what made it that. I thought I could do this all myself and when it comes down to it, I didn’t want to remember how stressed I was making sure little details were happening behind the scenes. I wanted to relax enjoy my day and my husband. I literally could not have done this without her. She works hard, she runs, she sweats, and she makes sure the day happens exactly how you need it. She also was very good at reacting to a slight change in something and making it happen and moving on. She is a good listener and makes sure not only the bride and groom are taken care of but everyone else too. She is on top of it and all the questions I got everyday from family about the wedding day my answer was “Kathy’s got it.” She did. When she says she’s the first there and the last to leave she is. After the wedding we had minimal work to do, she had our cars packed with all our decorations, cake she cut for us, leftover food, our sand ceremony wrapped in bubble wrap etc. unbelievable how easy she made our day. The good lord made our paths cross at just the right time and I am so blessed they did. You should hire her!
Lauren Allen review for Your Dream Day LLC
Lauren Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:50 AM
If I had advice for anyone on planning a wedding, it would be to HIRE A WEDDING PLANNER! Kathy was such a huge help when planning my wedding from giving advice to making recommendations on vendors to decoration inspiration. From our first meeting, she really took the time to understand exactly what we wanted our big day to be like and what things were most important to us. Our wedding turned out perfect and exactly what we wanted. Not only was it beautiful, but Kathy really helped us add little details that fit my husband and I’s interests. Also, on the day of, the last thing you want to do is have to worry about anything. With Kathy and her team being there, I was able to enjoy my day and relax and not have to be stressed or worried if things were getting done. Thank you, Kathy, for making our day wonderful!
Lacie Hasken review for Your Dream Day LLC
Lacie Hasken on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 10:35 AM
I can not say enough good things that would equal the amount of things Kathy did to make sure our day was even better than we had hoped!! Kathy came into our wedding process just two weeks before our wedding and took over all my stress, all the fine details, everything! Not only did she make sure the day of schedule went smoothly, she made sure we all were fed and hydrated from coffee and breakfast to lunch and snacks. She set up our venue, twice I might add, due to rain! She kept our venue in line when the coordinator wanted to be sassy and act like a jerk. She made sure everything I wanted, I got. We didn't have to allocate a family member to get our flowers or our cake, Kathy and her team did it all. When it was time to clean up, we didn't have to lift a finger. Got up the day after our wedding and our cars were loaded full of our belongings and leftovers, she returned our guys tuxes to save them the headache and their literal headaches from hang overs. She went above and beyond the call of duty 10x over! She is so sweet and accommodating and worked her butt off!! Everyone at the wedding commented on how great she was and how beautiful it was because of her!! I will never be able to thank her enough or repay her. If you find yourself asking yourself if a wedding planner is worth it, stop right there because YES YES YES she is worth so much more!! I will recommend any and every bride to her for the rest of her career! Kathy thank you so so much, you were our savior!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jenifer Quinn-Wilson review for Your Dream Day LLC
Jenifer Quinn-Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 11:19 AM
Lori Denny Herman review for Your Dream Day LLC
Lori Denny Herman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:07 AM
Your Dream Day did a fantastic job helping with my daughters wedding. From helping us through the rehearsal process to all the behind the scenes work at the wedding it allowed me to be able to enjoy the night without any stress!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Emily Hall McDonald review for Your Dream Day LLC
Emily Hall McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 15:30 PM
I worked with Kathy and her staff nearly 5 years ago for our wedding at the Schuster Center in Dayton, Ohio. My husband and I were in need of a full service wedding planner because we lived in VA at the time and would be planning our wedding long distance. I found Kathy and Your Dream Day through The Knot and after reading lots of rave reviews decided to set up a meeting. My husband and I met with Kathy and we went over nearly every detail of what we had in mind/planned for our big day. We decided that we needed Kathy and all of her services immediately. She was wonderful and very willing to make our day amazing. Over the next 2years... Yes 2years my husband and I both were in constant contact with Kathy. She helped us coordinate our flower vendor, our vendor for napkins, our wedding save the dates (which her and her staff addressed and mailed out), our invitations (which her staff addressed and mailed as well), they were able to create our candy buffet for the reception, coordinated the rebooking of our venue (when I had changed my mind on the first venue) worked wonderfully with our 3 photographers, coordinated our food tasting for the reception, came with me and my mom to every meeting, made our seating chart flawless, even had a staff member to help keep an eye on/entertain the young children in a separate room while the reception was going on, when we ran out of beer for the second time she was there to help calm the storm, and over all made our special day and absolute DREAM! Even afterwards when the venues staff ruined our unity sand Kathy went out of her way to buy more so that we would be able to recreate it to display in our home! We never had to worry about a thing the entire day. All I had to do was ask and Kathy and her staff made it happen or took care of our needs. Kathy and her staff were in constant contact with my husband and I as well as my parents the entire day (6am-midnight) to make sure that everything ran seamlessly and was just the way we imagined! I couldn't have asked for anything more. I HIGHLY recommend Kathy and her staff at Your Dream Day. She will make sure that you are 100% happy and that you are getting above and beyond what you've paid for. She even makes it a point to wish us Happy Anniversary each year!
Jen Sellers review for Your Dream Day LLC
Jen Sellers on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 15:24 PM
We asked the (almost!) impossible of Kathy and Your Dream Day, which was to plan a wedding in less than 2 months. We not only received a gorgeous wedding, with little to no stress to my husband and I, but amazing attention to detail and a flawless wedding day execution. I cannot imagine planning a wedding WITHOUT Your Dream Day! I highly recommend Kathy and her team for any wedding planning you may need!
Kyela Faett review for Your Dream Day LLC
Kyela Faett on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 07:27 AM
I have worked with Kathy on several events in the Cincinnati/Dayton/Columbus markets. Living in Florida, I did not have the leisure of proximity as Kathy had with these Ohio Markets. Kathy took on a role as my City Coordinator, while I worked from Brides Against Breast Cancer's office in Florida and only flew in the week of each event. Kathy was undoubtedly the success to each event and I would recommend her for her expertise, knowledge of the industry and the market to just about anyone! Everything I needed, if she didn't have it or do it she knew someone that did! As a wedding planner myself, I could see her organization and attention to detail and these are just two of her wonderful qualities. 5 stars for this little lady! Thanks for everything Kathy!
Ryan Conde review for Your Dream Day LLC
Ryan Conde on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 06:33 AM
Kathy did an amazing job at our wedding and we were blessed to have her organize and plan our special day. We couldn't have done it without her!!!!! Thank you Kathy!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.