Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Coatings Guys

Own this business?
4.9
47 reviews
|Construction|Phoenix, AZ 85022

428 E Thunderbird Rd, 250, Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 638-1018

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Optima Pools
5.0
(2) · Construction

7000 N 16th St #120

(602) 772-9734

4 people are looking at this business

Pmg Masonry
5.0
(6) · Construction

23740 N Central Ave

(602) 403-6910

2 people are looking at this business

Concrete Etc
5.0
(3) · Construction

7316 E Highland Rd

(480) 595-5100

1 person is looking at this business

Concrete Restoration Systems
5.0
(2) · Construction

11030 N 21st Ave

(602) 678-0851

2 people are looking at this business

Jones Concrete
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

5660 S 32nd St # 101

(602) 323-9191

1 person is looking at this business

Michael J Valente Contracting
5.0
(4) · Construction

3635 S 43rd Ave

(602) 278-3696

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are an owner operated concrete coatings company that delivers quality workmanship throughout the Valley. We have earned a reputation as one of the premiere concrete coatings contractors by always delivering more than we promise. Honesty, Integrity, and Quality Workmanship are our core values. We specialize in concrete coatings including but not limited to: kool deck new and renewals, simulated flagstone, tile, textured artistic acid stains, epoxy garages, driveways, walkways, patio and sun deck installation and or restoration.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
47 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Huberty on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:54 AM
I never write reviews but this company is HORRIBLE so I felt compelled to write a review. Didn't want others to do business with this company and have the same experience we did. We asked for a quote, which took forever to get. Following the quote we were supposed to get samples to pick a color which we never got - finally they delivered it the day before we were scheduled to have our pool deck done (we had to call and ask for it twice that day). The day we were scheduled, they never showed - just didn't show up. We tried calling to see what happened, no one answered our calls, no one phoned us back. They are horrible. We had an entire renovation of our backyard and this was the last step to be finished prior to our son's 8th birthday party and they just no showed. HORRIBLE.
Respond to negative reviews
Thresa C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 10:23 AM
Your Coating Guys took the time and in person to explain all details and steps. Although, I was only getting a slab down and it was a simple 3 day from start to finish.... as a home owner you want things right. They did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Eboni W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 03:02 AM
Hired them twice already and plan on having them do the driveway. Both times the jobs were done professionally, the workers are very courteous, cleaned up when they were done and we are very pleased with our pool deck. Highly recommend this family owned and operated company!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Archibold K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:36 AM
I hired Your Coating Guys to refinish all of the existing concrete flooring in a recently purchased home. They were the friendliest and professional contractor I have worked with in a long time. They were polite, patient and explained all the options clearly.
Marlana Z. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/25/2014, 10:22 AM
I truly feel that the work that was done exceeds the value. Second to none. I will recommend them to my friends.
Ina B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 20:19 PM
Used Your Coating Gus Flooring to change out tile in the dining room and carpet in the living room and master bedroom flooring. They are very professional and know their products. Andy, install contractor, gave an excellent price. The crew completed the work ahead of schedule. I am very happy with the outcome and would use them again. Check them out.
Maxine K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:43 AM
I had to write a review about the professionalism and timing on this company! I'm totally impressed w/ their work and their timing couldn't be better! I needed to move into my new place, but not having the floors done was a bit of a mess! The timing was short, I don't know how they did it, but to my amazement they were able to finish on time and they did an awesome job!! I'm now moved in to my new and beautiful home with the floors I wanted originally!! I want to thank everyone for working so hard w/ me and helping me to be able to move in so quickly!! Thank you once again for everything!! I totally recommend them to everyone, family & friends!!
Lorinda N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2014, 03:46 AM
We were thoroughly impressed with perfect flooring. They were absolutely wonderful to deal with. The prices for the floor were very low and their install pricing was incredibly low as well. The install crew was quick, courteous and detail oriented. They followed up during and after the install to make sure everything were exceeding our expectations. They were determined to make everything perfect. Highly recommended.
Terry W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 09:46 AM
It doesn't get better than this. They did a fantastic job installing floors at my place. The price was unbeatable and they showed up on time every day. The subfloor was made of concrete and is not exactly even at all places. The crew took the time to even everything out, even spent hours sanding down the concrete to make sure it is done right. The crew worked through the whole weekend to finish the job on time. There were no surprises. The price quoted was exactly what I paid, nothing more. I am planning to install floors in my bedroom and I will definitely use Your Coating Guys again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.