Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Younghouse Party Central

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
51 reviews
|Party & Event Planning|Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

2005 N Kingshighway St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

(573) 651-5488

http://www.younghousepartycentral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

290 Warren Rd

(618) 521-2376

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Costumes - Banners, Flags & Pennants - Costume Rental - Balloons-Retail & Delivery - Flags, Flagpoles & Accessories - Wedding Supplies & Services - Party Favors, Supplies & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
51 reviews
534
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Layton Lipke review for Younghouse Party Central
Layton Lipke on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 08:12 AM
I highly recommend Younghouse to anyone in the Southeast Missouri and Southern Illinois area. Exceptionally friendly staff and high quality products at an affordable price. I will be back!
Karen Fields Martin review for Younghouse Party Central
Karen Fields Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 11:14 AM
Now called Pop and Party. Slow service and helped other people after taking my order on balloons. I will not be back.
Loretta Jimerson review for Younghouse Party Central
Loretta Jimerson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 07:27 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Russell Hays review for Younghouse Party Central
Russell Hays on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:37 AM
A-1 all the way. They helped me find the perfect prop for my carnival game at Pet Fest!
Andrea Younghouse review for Younghouse Party Central
Andrea Younghouse on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 09:22 AM
Ashlee Younghouse review for Younghouse Party Central
Ashlee Younghouse on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:10 AM
This place is soooooo amazing just like my Daddy�
Debbie Schaeffer Stoverink review for Younghouse Party Central
Debbie Schaeffer Stoverink on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 01:22 AM
I love this place, the staff is alway very helpful & friendly.
Jason Wells review for Younghouse Party Central
Jason Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:13 AM
WARNING!!! Do Not ever go to this place! They put costumes in different bags with the wrong size on it and will not let you return it. This should be against the law.
Business Response:

There are numerous signs in the store stating that all sales of costumes are final. The sales associates repeat this at the time of purchase and offer the use of our dressing room and /or , suggest that the costume is taken out of the package and inspected to make sure that it is the correct size.

Respond to negative reviews
Jason Werner review for Younghouse Party Central
Jason Werner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 05:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.