Logo White
Watch Demo

Young Talkers

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Myrtle Beach, SC 29575

8703 Highway 17 Bypass #1, Suite I, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575

(843) 457-1053

http://www.youngtalkers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Starr Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

01/10/2019, 08:41 AM
Our little guy has been seeing Miss Jen for a year now. The progress he has made is amazing. I would highly recommend them.
Jane Kubach Cartwright on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 20:32 PM
They love our kids....
Lynn Skipper on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 13:24 PM
Best place to take your children. Staff and therapist are wonderful, professional, and super friendly. Love everyone! My boys have made great progress since they’ve started in January!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kristine Nikole on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 14:58 PM
My son has been going here for a couple years, since he was about 18 months, and some of that time was spent on a wait list. However, since the expansion everything has been awesome. My son loves going and everyone is so nice and encouraging! I am so glad his pediatrician recommended Young Talkers at such a young age. It has made a huge impact on his development!
Tomika Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 07:08 AM
Absolutely wonderful! Ms. Kaylee is so good with my son Landon and so patient! All the staff are soooo friendly! They do their best to get you in for extra appointments to get your child the best help they can! I would recommend to anyone!
Christal Watts Cissell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 18:25 PM
Mallory Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 03:33 AM
We love Ms. Chelse and Mrs. Jen! They have been absolutely awesome with my daughter! I can't thank them enough for all they've done and continue to do to help with her feeding issues.
Jessica Bush Rigler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 08:22 AM
Everyone at Young Talkers is so welcoming and knowledgeable! I'm so impressed by this group.
Ashley O'Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 16:48 PM
We have been attending the Baby Talker community events at Young Talkers for over 3 years. Every single staff member is genuine, kind and beyond knowledgeable. We can't say enough how wonderful these events have been for our whole family. Not only did these events help us to understand baby signing, why signs are important in speech development, and help us learn to understand our babies, but we have also gained so many precious friendships with other families and made priceless memories with our family. In addition to all this, the staff helped us in identifying a tongue tie with our youngest and gave invaluable advice and information (and then directed us on where we could get more informa...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.