Logo White
Watch Demo

Young Michael P DDS

Own this business?
4.3
12 reviews
|Dental|Albany, CA 94706

1055 Solano Avenue, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 527-9396

http://youngmichaelpdds.placeweb.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
5.0
(4) · Dentists

301 Lennon Ln St 102

(925) 407-1155
5.0
(4) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
5.0
(8) · Dental

520 La Gonda Way

(925) 820-3000
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
About

Michael P Young DDS is a Dentist facility at 1055 Solano Avenue in Albany, CA. Services: Michael P Young DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Albany, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Michael P Young DDS at (510) 527-9396 to schedule an appointment in Albany, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
57
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews3.9DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0CareDash
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CL on CareDash

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 11:47 AM
A perfectionist I've been seeing Dr. Young for about 15 years. He listens to my concerns, cleans my teeth himself & referred me to a brilliant specialist when I needed a root canal. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Young's manner and care.
Erika Shannon on CareDash

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 11:45 AM
AMAZING Dr. Young is an expert in implants, he thorough goes over and beyond for his patients. I really love him as a dentist. His staff is always so nice and professional, scheduling is easy, theres never too long a wait time and he has a Wonderful bedside manner!!
you on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/07/2009, 03:00 AM
I have told that my crown needed to be removed and fix underneath. But he gave me a too large crown and still try to fit it, so what he did to file my other good teeth, side and even bottom. Since he filed my teeth, they have been too sensitive to swallow even water for over 2 months. I can not believe what he did to my good teeth that would not come back. I do not trust this dentist, either recommend to anyone. He may talk about the whatever the stuff, but not your teeth. Look for other dentist.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/05/2008, 05:04 AM
Very friendly and calming demeanor. Friendly and helpful office staff. Dr. Young is my regular dentist now, I liked him very much!
rasano on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/07/2007, 00:04 AM
Before we went to Dr. Young, my son had no cavities. He fill a few cavities that our previous dentist said were small and didn't need to be filled. He did such a poor job that 3 years later, when we returned to our first dentist, the teeth had rotten at the roots and he had to get root canals. We had only changed dentists because we moved here from Canada. Now my son returns to Canada to see our previous dentist.
chica on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

09/14/2007, 01:28 AM
Dr. Young is a very nice dentist. He doesn't push you for expensive dental treatment. Very patient as well.
wormwooddove on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/09/2006, 01:57 AM
I went to Dr. Young for a dental emergency and they made time for me to come in that very day. I am terrified of dentists and they made me feel at ease.
doudou on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/26/2006, 03:55 AM
I've seen Dr. Young for several years. He is very gentle and his staff is also very friendly.
serenissinmo on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/17/2006, 01:48 AM
Dr. Young is a personable and knowledgable doctor who makes dentistry as painless as possible. His office staff exhibits the same excellent traits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.