Logo White
Watch Demo

You Dont Know Sit

Own this business?
4.3
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312

100 Mary Cathrine Drive, Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312

(919) 813-8228

http://www.youdontknowsitdogtraining.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Evolutionary Dog Traning
5.0
(2) · Dog Training

2799 N 40th St

(954) 507-7524

1 person is looking at this business

Pawsitive Experience
5.0
(11) · Dog Training

2317 NW Tower Rock RD

(541) 678-0004

1 person is looking at this business

Jabula Dog Academy
5.0
(3) · Dog Training

138 New St

(404) 373-6258

1 person is looking at this business

Innovative K9 Academy
5.0
(88) · Consumer Services

1899 S Redwood Rd

(385) 321-9002

4 people are looking at this business

Pumpkin Patch Pet Care
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2005 N Williams Ave Apt.#309

(971) 998-2166

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Dog Training
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

15248 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 433-3902

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
15 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brandy Sheets on Facebook

    a month ago

    02/25/2020, 06:31 AM
    Elliot did a wonderful job with our fur babies he knows what he is doing. he brought my dad's dog and my dog together. and refreshed her training if you need someone to help you out with ur fur babies he is the man. we thank you so much.
    Patricia Honeycutt Hays on Facebook

    2 months ago

    02/09/2020, 02:31 AM
    Eliot helped us with our stubborn, fearful Carolina dog mix. Her dog anxiety was immediately cured, and he taught us how to manage her behavior in a positive, gentle way.
    Kristen Lee on Facebook

    2 months ago

    02/01/2020, 04:14 AM
    Eliot is working with our dog currently and we couldn't be happier with our dog's progress. Eliot has a gift with dogs and he has been so wonderful to work with as he re-trains our dog after a traumatic incident left her with some aggression issues!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    April Karr on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/05/2019, 05:49 AM
    Dogs intuitively connect to Eliot right away, and seem to realize they can trust him. He has worked wonders with my pack of three dogs who weren't alwaysenthusiastic about strange dogs coming into the home. Now it is the norm for them, and I can board my clients at my place and they all interact peacefully! He has changed my dog's mind set and it has made life so much easier.
    Lisa Allen on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/02/2019, 03:10 AM
    Eliot loves dogs and does all that he can to make them social, loving, respectable companions! The world needs more people like Eliot who know what they are doing when it comes to dogs!
    Damian Mark Smyth on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/30/2019, 08:16 AM
    This guy is absolutely amazing. I've seen him do some incredible work with dogs who have been all but written off! He should have his own TV show.
    Tricia Rickard on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/24/2019, 10:52 AM
    Eliot is amazing. He is the Chatham dog whisperer! Within minutes he can read you and your dog’s body language and tell you exactly what is going on. We had a resource aggressive (notice I said “had”) dog and after spending time with Eliot and his training pack, that is no longer an issue. She is a different dog. Eliot’s training pack are so amazing. We met them at his place and it’s incredible to watch how they all obey him and how well they all get along. Highly recommend You Don’t Know Sit
    Rosemary Starr on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2019, 06:29 AM
    Elliot is amazing!! He trained both of my large breed dogs (a German Shepherd and a St. Bernard). He taught them so much and helped my shepherd with her extreme anxiety and fear. He helps Ed us understand how to relate to the dogs effectively. We highly recommend him!
    Bill Whetstone on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 06:55 AM
    Eliot Kaufman has a rare God Given talent to lovingly teach Dogs to obey which makes them and their owners happy. He has a huge following of satisfied clients. Your Dog will thank you for giving him a call.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.