Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yo's On Hartz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
137 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Danville, CA 94526

531 Hartz Ave, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 855-5580

https://www.yosonhartzdanville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Asian Fusion

1085 E Brokaw Rd

(408) 441-7900
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5379 Mowry Ave

(510) 795-1825
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3005 Silver Creek Rd

(408) 528-1147
5.0
(79) · Asian Fusion

572 E El Camino Real

(408) 720-8689
4.8
(277) · Asian Fusion

2847 Mission St

(415) 952-3654

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(823) · Restaurants

201 9th St

(415) 255-2742

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
137 reviews
596
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saira Guiberish review for Yo's On Hartz
Saira Guiberish on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 05:40 AM
Picture this. A party of 5 finished their appetizers and main courses before anyone came to check and found I was still waiting on my rolls. Only thing I wanted to eat. Took them another 15 more minutes to deliver it. food was ok, but would never come back and experience this service again.
Bern Ruiz review for Yo's On Hartz
Bern Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 05:59 AM
Asian fare w flare. Enjoyed the Hotel Cal and cherry blossom rolls and pork belly buns. Gotta try the Dragon Balls! 🤙🏼
Karin Love Santi review for Yo's On Hartz
Karin Love Santi on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 04:08 AM
We ate on the patio this evening, everything was perfect
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Juanita Harrigan review for Yo's On Hartz
Juanita Harrigan on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 07:48 AM
Nice, friendly, Nummy, convenient, very nice servers.
Michael Rose review for Yo's On Hartz
Michael Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 04:20 AM
Great menu crafted and presented by great people!!
Helen Chu Hills review for Yo's On Hartz
Helen Chu Hills on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 08:14 AM
The sushi is beautifully plated and delicious. Everyone was pleasant and the service was wonderful. Great atmosphere and food!
Ernie Rogers review for Yo's On Hartz
Ernie Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 09:52 AM
A great overall place Great cocktails Great food Wonderful owners Awesome atmosphere
Andrea Willoughby review for Yo's On Hartz
Andrea Willoughby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 08:34 AM
One of our go-to’s. The salmon skewers are my favorite!
Mike Pementell review for Yo's On Hartz
Mike Pementell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:22 AM
the service is amazing the owner and her daughter are sweet you feel like your at home... im having the watermelon Martini next time!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.