Logo White
Watch Demo

Yorktown Pizza & Pasta

Own this business?
4.6
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

2013 Crompond Rd, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

(914) 962-0096

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Buzzery Pizza & Mead
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552

1 person is looking at this business

Dbridge
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1261 Dakota St

(406) 542-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Matchbox Palm Springs
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

155 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 323-1003
Mohawk Pizza Stop
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

5670 W Alexandria Rd

(513) 424-6642

1 person is looking at this business

Pizza Plus
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2762 Smithtown Rd

(304) 296-2414
Buck's Pizza
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

13221 E 32nd Ave

(509) 363-2825

About

More about Yorktown Pizza & Pasta Catering, Delivery, Take-out, Dine In, Online ordering, Table reservation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
139 reviews
5103
  
417
  
310
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.7Google
  • 47 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elvis Kotlar on Facebook

11 days ago

11/25/2019, 06:49 AM
I usually don’t have issues but wtf is this? Pizza bigger than the box so you ruin 2 slices to fit it? You guys are better than this!
Michelle Bonfanti Fargiano on Facebook

25 days ago

11/11/2019, 05:19 AM
I had Friendsgiving this weekend and ordered chicken scarpiello, eggplant rollatini and a Michelangelo chicken wedge for dinner! Everyone loved the food and raved about the meal! Thank you YPP for your delicious food! I wish you had another restaurant closer to me!❤️👍🏻🍕🍝
Tristan Ersek on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:03 AM
Great atmosphere and really nice owners!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Wayne Struski on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 11:05 AM
Not only do you get great food, but the people are awesome. worth the 30 minute drive.
Grandma's pizza 🤗🤗🤗
Amanda Cesario on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 07:23 AM
Yorktown Pizza is THE BEST! the real family experience is here, if you're looking for authentic NY slices, and a welcoming atmosphere, this is your place! Huge menu that goes well beyond pizza - they will go out of your way for any catering event, large party, or even just for delivery to make sure you are happy. I always know I have family at YPP
John Tendy on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 10:30 AM
Always impressed. I had Chicken Marsala tonight. Nicely thin cut, enough to share. Macaroni was “to-the-tooth” perfect.
Ellen Dangler Weiner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:54 AM
Allison Sohanchyk Conti on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:52 AM
You guys are absolutely the best around. It’s been a while since I’ve been in town but I’ve seen how incredible you have been during the outage ... keep up being the best
Tina Silha Struski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:30 AM
The BEST pizza and wings! My husband and I travel from CT to eat here! Wonderful family owned business. Can't wait to go again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.