Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

York Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Optometrists|Blue Ash, OH 45236

7599 Kenwood Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45236

(513) 891-2020

https://www.yorkvisioninternational.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6557 Brandt Pike

(937) 236-1770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

5161 Pleasant Ave

(513) 896-1578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Optometrists

7921 Mall Rd

(859) 525-0234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2061 Beechmont Ave

(513) 232-9555
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2731 Observatory Ave

(513) 871-5200
5.0
(48) · Optometrists

1945 Cincinnati Eye Institute Dr

(513) 984-5133

1 person is looking at this business

About

At our shop, you will find a wide variety of glasses styles. From iGreen to Spectacle Eyeworks, we will have a glasses frame that fits your style and personality. We want our customers to leave our store feeling comfortable and confident in their glasses so we custom fit each pair to best suit each client. We also carry many different contact lenses for you to choose from. If you are looking for unique, designer glasses, stop into our store today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Meyer review for York Vision
Chris Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 18:28 PM
Yvette is professional and friendly. The frame selection is fabulous! The lab she uses is excellent - my trifocals are wonderful for close, midrange and far vision! I recommend her with confidence to friends and family, and even to strangers when they comment on my glasses!
Michael Joseph Berger review for York Vision
Michael Joseph Berger on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 01:58 AM
Efficient, super personal and professional service.
Arian Donovan review for York Vision
Arian Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 10:19 AM
An amazing selection of frames with fantastic service.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
David Morris review for York Vision
David Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:24 AM
Great selection, great service.
Ann Neuer review for York Vision
Ann Neuer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 09:37 AM
This is a wonderful optical shop and Yvette is terrific, as she provides the highest level of customer service. I needed some specialty lenses, and she was able to provide them. My new glasses are excellent, as they have greatly improved my vision. I might add that York Optical is such a refreshing change from the anonymity of big box stores. The store is charming and has a great selection of beautiful frames. Yvette has earned my business, and I highly recommend this shop.
George Denman review for York Vision
George Denman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:12 AM
Five star service. Great product and excellent customer service
Dolores Lacey-Randall review for York Vision
Dolores Lacey-Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:37 AM
I love York eyewear. I have two pairs of glasses from York and have received many complements. The service and selection is excellent and I could easily choose many frames that work well for me. Thank you York!
Lee Clay review for York Vision
Lee Clay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 02:16 AM
I love my glasses. Service was great and the selection of glasses is great. If you want something different and a variety of frames this is the place to go. York optical is also very affordable. I am very pleased.
Marcie Strasser review for York Vision
Marcie Strasser on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:19 AM
Personal service. Unique frames
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.