Logo White
Watch Demo

Yonaka Modern Japanese

Own this business?
4.6
286 reviews
|Japanese|Paradise, NV 89103

4983 W Flamingo Rd A, Ste A, Paradise, NV 89103

(702) 685-8358

http://www.yonakajapaneserestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(40) · Japanese

7835 S Rainbow Blvd #7

(702) 685-6016

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Restaurants

4460 Arville St # 5

(702) 364-0384
4.6
(736) · Japanese

5030 Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 290-7181

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(275) · Restaurants

5051 Stewart Ave #101

(702) 531-5785

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(349) · Restaurants

3775 Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 247-1183

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
286 reviews
5215
  
449
  
311
  
26
  
15
  
  • 152 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 99 Reviews4.5Google
  • 35 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lior L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 17:46 PM
One of the best restaurants in the world We had wonderful dinner at the restaurant! “Omakase” style. It was full of special flavors, different colors, new textures in the end it was so tasty & fresh! We received 15 portions-/+ with different ingredients to try, for us it was unique experience. The service was perfect same as the food and the atmosphere. Thanks!
MaayanLior on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:31 AM
One of the best restaurants in the world We had wonderful dinner at the restaurant! “Omakase” style. It was full of special flavors, different colors, new textures in the end it was so tasty & fresh! We received 15 portions-/+ with different ingredients to try, for us it was unique experience. The service was perfect same as the food and the atmosphere. Thanks!
steverI6675LI on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 09:21 AM
Disappointng Menu is limited. Service started out excellent but when two other parties entered service dropped off. Sake list is nice but many choices on menu were not available. 11 course dinner started out nice. First 3 courses were very good. The sashimi was okay. The steamed course was excellent. However the meal trailed off. Sushi was okay. I would not recognize mend this place for sushi. Then came sunomono course which was okay dessert started and was below average. Quality dropped so fast I declined the last course and left. I do not. Mind spending money for quality but this place lacked high quality. I also noticed the chefs dropping items on the counter when prepping food and scraping it up and placing it back in bowls to be served later. I would not recommend and feel overpriced. Overall do not go for sushi or sashimi. There are better places for that.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
MM899 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 15:03 PM
Best place in Las Vegas One of the most fabulous testing menus we have ever had. It was jam packed with foie gras, wagu beef, and multiple servings of toro. I wish I was eating it right now! The yellowtail dish was one of the best I have ever had.
Michael C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:56 AM
Chef Rameer and his Yonaka Team Go Above and Beyond! We hosted international guests with us while visiting Las Vegas for a business conference. We decided on the last evening to take them off-strip for a change of scene. While the restaurant's decor is understated it works well for the location. The food and service on the other hand are impeccable. The ingredients and detail to attention in every dish on the Omakase menu were out of this world. Did I mention the quality of the ingredients? Well worth the experience to venture less than 10 minutes away from the casino hotels to experience an outstanding meal. One of the big hotels needs to recruit the chef and open a super high end Japanese dining experience b/c it would certainly be a huge success.
Valerie M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:38 AM
True delight for your pallet My husband and I love the magical balance of Japanese cuisine. Yonaka is a proud incarnation of what love and impeccable mastery is all about. From pure subtle delight to explosion of flavour, you have no choice but to savour the time that is passing by while you try to capture the last tinkle of parfume on your tongue. Thank you for the true insightful tasting menue.
FranCare on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 04:34 AM
Tasty good value Japanese Have returned each time we visit Vegas. It was quiet this time. Check out they was more than one bottle of the wine you pick as they are prone to low stock. Table of four we doubled up on our favorites of shrimp, yellow tail and wago beef. Good good to share.
Kate Gittings on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 10:23 AM
285RobD on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 15:29 PM
Our favourite restaurant in the world... We found this place when staying at Palms once and whilst it's a tad out the way from the strip, etc, it is 100% worth getting an Uber there. No amount of writing could do the food in this place justice. Eating here is a must for us every time we come to Vegas. The sushi is just unbelievably nice and the chefs who prepare the food in front of you put so much attention in to the detail of the food. Not sure what else I can say, just go there and you will be SO glad you did!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.