Logo White
Watch Demo

Yoga & Wellness Center of Columbia

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, SC 29205

2740 Devine St, #1, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 765-2159

https://www.yogaandwellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eao020681 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/09/2009, 13:19 PM
The Yoga and Wellness Center has made a wonderful positive change in my life. Through the practice of meditation and exercising taught by Anahata, I have found myself eating better, having more energy, having a more positive outlook on life, and being happier with myself as I am!
lizannehm on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/05/2007, 03:23 AM
The Eye of the Storm/ A Peaceful Oasis – The Y&WC is a place to find calm in the storms of life and learn how to take it into your everyday lifestyle. It is my therapy. I have participated in the yoga classes and special events, and savored a variety of massages for two years since discovering this special place. The Kundalini and Gentle Yoga classes always have somthing familiar and somthing new. Nicki / Anahata has a special intuitive talent for sensing what is needed for each individual in the class. It is a place where I can go and do somthing good for myself; I can practice and become calm and feel peace. Then I leave the center and take this back out into my daily life.
cbedsole on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/31/2007, 10:17 AM
Improves one's overall health and well being – A wonderful and relaxing experience can always be found at the Yoga and Wellness Center. The yoga classes are great, and the massages can de-stress even the Type A personalities. A visit to the Yoga and Wellness Center will improve your overall health and well being.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/29/2007, 01:01 AM
Editorial Review – Experience health inside and out with Kundalini yoga classes, massage therapy and beauty treatments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.