Logo White
Watch Demo

Ymca

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
180 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Piqua, OH 45356

223 W High St, Piqua, OH 45356

(937) 773-9622

https://www.ymca.net/

Open now:5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Piqua Branch YMCA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
180 reviews
5103
  
439
  
319
  
25
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.2Google
  • 84 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melicia McKnight on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2020, 02:07 AM
Applauding Jim McMaken and the Piqua YMCA for their respect of their members to choose to wear or not wear a mask, and to also recommend against wearing it while exercising! 👏👏👏👏
Phill J Kniess on Facebook

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 16:40 PM
Fine place for grand kids soccer
David Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2020, 03:43 AM
The YMCA is a fun Family oriented facility with great friendly staff. The staff is always willing to help with whatever you need. Believe me my Son and I Lift in the gym all the time, and the YMCA has become one of our favorite hobbies. It has been a great father son bonding time, even though his goal is to surpass me. 👍🏼😁
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ashley Keener on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 03:07 AM
Great equipment, everything is always so clean and taken care of. The childcare is awesome so the kids can have fun while we work out and then go swimming as a family.
Susie DeMoss Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 14:36 PM
Great safe place for my kids! Clean facility! Great programs!! 💕
Katie Goodrich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 14:48 PM
always a good place to go. I can work out and bring my son . lots of activities
Don Pride on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 10:46 AM
Friendly atmosphere clean and well maintained
Jenny Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 09:03 AM
Vicki Grooms on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 15:18 PM
Great instructors, friendly people. The place to be.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.