Logo White
Watch Demo

Yehuda Diamond Company

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Omaha, NE 68106

5164 Jackson St, Omaha, NE 68106

(402) 804-8860

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

1751 Madison Ave

(712) 323-9111
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Groebli on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 09:56 AM
Yehuda Diamond Company totally exceeded my expectations, will use them again for sure.
Frank G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 08:55 AM
thanks All service people should take a lesson from Yehuda Diamond Company, you truly do everything right.
mammmamia458 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 08:03 AM
Yehuda Diamond Company I just want to thank you very much for helping me, will recommend you to others for sure.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 07:10 AM
Yehuda Diamond Company totally exceeded my expectations, will use them again for sure.
whereisthegosho on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/06/2011, 10:33 AM
Thanks – We will use them again. Very personable and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone in the area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/06/2011, 09:09 AM
Your service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail.
binawise78 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 06:50 AM
Great – I would feel absolutely confident in referring Yehuda Diamond Company to all my friends and family.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/04/2010, 05:00 AM
The diamond I selected was shipped to a local retailer. The process was so easy. The diamond is beautiful. Thanks
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/04/2010, 03:47 AM
What a great experience! Your website made it so easy to choose exactly the ring I was looking for, and the ease of working with my local jeweler was great. I love my new ring and hope I can purchase more someday!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.