Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yayla Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
750 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, VA 22213 United States

2201 N Westmoreland St, Arlington, VA 22213 United States

(703) 533-5600

http://www.yaylabistro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(40) · Seafood Markets

Ragged Point Rd

(410) 476-3069
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3215 N Charles St

(410) 889-8080
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

623 Caroline St

(540) 368-1107
5.0
(8) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5668 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 788-1491
About

Turkish and Greek cuisine. Meze style. Gluten-Free. Halal. Vegan/Vegetarian. Early Bird Menu 3-6 pm Mon-Fri. Doner Kebab featured on Fri-Sat. Belly Dancer on Saturday. Weekend Brunch Sat-Sun. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
750 reviews
5541
  
4113
  
338
  
29
  
120
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Isabel Aguero review for Yayla Bistro
Isabel Aguero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 06:11 AM
very good attitude, attention, very clean place. very delicious food. I'm loving this place. I will be back.
Greg Babcock review for Yayla Bistro
Greg Babcock on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 07:10 AM
Yayla is favorite mediterranean restaurant bar none. Some other place do one or two things well but YB does everything well. A friend turned me on to your fine restaurant a few years ago and I really look forward to every visit. Keep doing what your doing!
Tim Brischler review for Yayla Bistro
Tim Brischler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2020, 12:14 PM
We have been going to the restaurant for a long time, It never disappoints. Service is always excellent, the food is cooked right the 1st time, drinks are done right and we top it off with an amazing dessert. Tonight we dined outside and again a perfect meal. The grilled platter for two has four excellent meats, rice, veggies and cabbage. This is a top choice to sample Yayla's best.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kalayla Kate review for Yayla Bistro
Kalayla Kate on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 05:51 AM
I love belly dancing here! The atmosphere is great along with the food! Service is also good tll!.
Adil Yalçın review for Yayla Bistro
Adil Yalçın on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:51 AM
Best Turkish restaurant in DC area, hands down!
Amer Nyrbeah review for Yayla Bistro
Amer Nyrbeah on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:51 AM
Great food and amazing staff
Ethel Muhlstein review for Yayla Bistro
Ethel Muhlstein on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:51 AM
Nice middle eastern menu and they had a belly dance show.
Traci Tullius review for Yayla Bistro
Traci Tullius on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:51 AM
Drsm Nel review for Yayla Bistro
Drsm Nel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.