Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yasmein Body & Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
170 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78238

7180 Grissom Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 684-1075

https://www.yasmeinauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100
About

Collision, Paint, Auto Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
170 reviews
5146
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiny Skuravy review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Tiny Skuravy on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 01:50 AM
I just want to thank everybody at this shop who put hands on my truck I couldn't be more happy with the turnout you guys rock
Nickie Lopez review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Nickie Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 11:19 AM
Looks like just a Simple fix yet not so simple body work on my truck being the spot it was in I was worried shop assured me It was in good hands boy let me tell you she is back to showroom quality better then brand new definitely will recommend to any family friends and my detailing shop WOT approved beautiful work so very happy with my choice
Felicia Flores Pennock review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Felicia Flores Pennock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:03 AM
They have worked on several of our vehicles, always a great job! Very friendly and professional!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Leif Clark review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Leif Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:13 AM
Hammed makes sure that his people do the job right -- and at a reasonable price. Forget about the big shops. Go here!
Murat Elahi review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Murat Elahi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 08:52 AM
San Antonio is lucky to have an honest and FAIR , bodyshop like this. Hands down the best experience I have ever had. Professor Elahi
Priscila Chavez review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Priscila Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:54 AM
Words can’t describe how grateful I am for this place, great customer service, they’re true to their word, very honest and my car looks better than before. I recommend this place 1000%, I’ve been to other body shops and it’s never been like this experience. Forever grateful!
Jim Vullo review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Jim Vullo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:37 AM
Second time I have used Yasmein and they continue to impress me with their professional performance. Thank you again to this great team !!
Ivy Dubois review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Ivy Dubois on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:27 AM
Hands down great place! This is the second time I take my vehicle in and we are always very satisfied with the work. My 2013 Lexus came out looking brand new! The quality of the work is just impeccable! Definitely our go to shop for our vehicles and highly recommend.
Shawn Jansen review for Yasmein Body & Paint
Shawn Jansen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:40 AM
Just got my car back, and it's like the accident never happened! Everyone here is kind, helpful, and very, very good at their job. You won't regret giving them your business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.