Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yang Shen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43017

5720 Blazer Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 761-1151

https://www.buckeyedermatology.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 W State St

(614) 754-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4581 Columbus Rd

(740) 625-6234
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
About

Dr. Angela Shen, MD is a dermatologist in Dublin, OH and has been practicing for 15 years. She graduated from Baylor University in 2004 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydney Jamieson Jr. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/17/2019, 01:39 AM
She is vey good at helping me and explaining questions I ask. I am lucky I have her for a doctor.
Loretta Rolle on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/19/2019, 06:42 AM
Several visits in the last 6 months due to first time rashes on various parts of the body including 6 months on the upper lip and below bottom lip. All have been difficult to diagnose. She has been very attentive to the problems. She is caring, compassionate and good at educating the patient. God at examining. Good doctor. Recommend Dr Angela Shen.
Jerry Russell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 09:03 AM
Dr. Shen has been my primary dermatologist for several years. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes thorough time with me; I never feel rushed. I've never had to wait very long to see her once I've been called into a room. She is very pleasant and emphasizes the importance of a healthy lifestyle in addition to taking prescribed medication. Not every doctor does that. I'm really glad she is my dermatologist.
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Loretta Rolle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:32 AM
Very astute. Great doctor. Educates, advises and explains situation clearly. Great dermatology.
Lynne T. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:37 AM
Dr. Shen is a very good doctor and pleasant. Staff is helpful.
Jared McCune on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Shen is an excellent dermatologist. It had been years since I had my skin checked and she made me feel very comfortable She was extremely clinical and provided sound knowledge on mole removal She was thorough and had an enviable bedside manner that other doctors should strive to achieve. I was simply impressed. Visited the office on recommendation from a friend and again very impressed as a whole.
Guo Cheria on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 16:44 PM
Zeng Xinyi on Facebook

10 years ago

09/01/2010, 14:05 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.