Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yang Shen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43017 United States

5720 Blazer Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43017 United States

(614) 761-1151

https://docsdermgroup.com/our-locations/buckeye-dermatology

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
5.0
(2) · Doctors

104 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-6413
5.0
(45) · Doctors

5969 E Broad St # 200

(614) 864-6010
5.0
(5) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

150 Taylor Station Rd #300

(614) 434-2400
About

Dr. Angela Shen, MD is a dermatologist in Dublin, OH and has been practicing for 15 years. She graduated from Baylor University in 2004 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thom review for Yang Shen
Thom on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/05/2022, 03:58 AM
I’ve had at least 3 visits with Dr. Chen, and I came to her not recommended in, but based on her outstanding educational experiences. She’s thorough, is fun if you kid around with her (which I always do) and is excellent at explaining found conditions and then the resultant treatment if needed. I’m very glad to have found her and have already referred new patients to her (and their thoughts on Dr. Chen are similarly glowing). If you’re looking for an exemplary dermatologist, look no further.
Rebecca review for Yang Shen
Rebecca on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/06/2021, 12:17 PM
Dr. Shen is an expert with an humble disposition. She prioritizes quality of service and patient care. I highly highly recommend her for all your Derm needs!
Sydney Jamieson Jr. review for Yang Shen
Sydney Jamieson Jr. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:39 AM
She is vey good at helping me and explaining questions I ask. I am lucky I have her for a doctor.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Loretta Rolle review for Yang Shen
Loretta Rolle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 06:42 AM
Several visits in the last 6 months due to first time rashes on various parts of the body including 6 months on the upper lip and below bottom lip. All have been difficult to diagnose. She has been very attentive to the problems. She is caring, compassionate and good at educating the patient. God at examining. Good doctor. Recommend Dr Angela Shen.
Jerry Russell review for Yang Shen
Jerry Russell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 09:03 AM
Dr. Shen has been my primary dermatologist for several years. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes thorough time with me; I never feel rushed. I've never had to wait very long to see her once I've been called into a room. She is very pleasant and emphasizes the importance of a healthy lifestyle in addition to taking prescribed medication. Not every doctor does that. I'm really glad she is my dermatologist.
Loretta Rolle review for Yang Shen
Loretta Rolle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:32 AM
Very astute. Great doctor. Educates, advises and explains situation clearly. Great dermatology.
Lynne T. review for Yang Shen
Lynne T. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:37 AM
Dr. Shen is a very good doctor and pleasant. Staff is helpful.
Jared McCune review for Yang Shen
Jared McCune on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Shen is an excellent dermatologist. It had been years since I had my skin checked and she made me feel very comfortable She was extremely clinical and provided sound knowledge on mole removal She was thorough and had an enviable bedside manner that other doctors should strive to achieve. I was simply impressed. Visited the office on recommendation from a friend and again very impressed as a whole.
Guo Cheria review for Yang Shen
Guo Cheria on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 16:44 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.