Logo White
Watch Demo

Yael Ishakis - FM Home Loans

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Finance|New York, NY 11210

2329 Nostrand Ave, Fl 3, New York, NY 11210

(718) 732-0309

http://ishakisfinancereport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

600 Old Country Rd

(516) 622-9000

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Finance

257 Ferry St

(973) 344-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Finance

1722

(973) 492-0117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Finance

105 Conklin St

(516) 249-4800

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Mortgage Lenders

1913 Atlantic Ave Suite 151-158

(732) 292-1477

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Mortgage Lenders

990 Stewart Ave Suite 660

(516) 848-7034
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Eyal on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 06:56 AM
I highly recommend Yael Ishakis . We never thought that we would be able to get a mortgage our situation seemed impossible .She and Her amazing team took our impossible and made our dream of homeownership possible. We closed in under 40days !!! thanks yael Joyce eyal
Ark Impex on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:34 AM
With Yael's help we are able to get approved for a mortgage at a rate that we could afford!
Mandy Roffe Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 08:45 AM
Yael and her team were amazing at getting our mortgage done really fast - 3 weeks . She responded immediately to everything that had to be done. It was a very good experience working with Yael and fm home loans
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Celia Chera Suissa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:27 AM
Their is nobody better in the financing game !! 2 private homes 1 investment property and 1 commercial loan. All closed writhin 6 months!! Love Yael her team and what they get accomplished.
Shmuel Gluck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:43 AM
"Yael, Thank you so much for helping us get into our home. You were professional, friendly and helpful!”
Laibel Chana Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:36 AM
A perfect blend of professional and warm. Made purchasing our home possible and pleasant :)
Yaakov Nussbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:42 AM
Dealing with Yael and her Team on a regular basis definitely made my personal experience a lot smoother! Iv'e recommended 100's of my clients to Yael and have only heard positive feedback!
יוסף שאול on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:51 AM
I highly recommend Yael for all mortgage transactions! I've used her for years with great success here in Florida! She's quick, reasonably priced and takes a direct approach with each client!
Cherish Nina on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:50 AM
Thank you, Yael for getting us into our home as quickly as you did and with the best rate available. Loved your professionalism and courtesy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.