Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yadkin Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
254 reviews
|Veterinarians|Yadkinville, NC 27055

5532 US-601, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-8832

https://www.dexknows.com/yadkinville-nc/yadkin-veterinary-hospital

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(187) · Veterinarians

1726 Ridge Rd

(336) 644-8789

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Healthcare

3018 Robinson Rd

(828) 294-2900
4.8
(448) · Healthcare

643 Hopkins Rd

(336) 996-2190

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(307) · Healthcare

106 Parr Dr

(704) 948-6300

9 people are looking at this business

About

Yadkin veterinary hospital can handle your veterinary needs for large and small animals including : medicine, surgery, dentistry, boarding and grooming. We offer our own in house laboratory for quicker results. Our after hours emergency number.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
254 reviews
5183
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
128
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deana M Cheek review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Deana M Cheek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:57 AM
Dr Holt is the best - Cows have no respect for late nights, weekends or Holidays. We’ve been farming for 40 years and he has never failed to come when called or needed, rain, snow, sleet regardless he comes. He is patient with the animals and through in his work. Yadkin County is blessed to have him.
Charlie Robbins review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Charlie Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:20 AM
great place to take the furbabies. excellent service and great atmosphere. Definetly recommend!
Kathy Mills review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Kathy Mills on Wellness

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 06:55 AM
I've been very pleased with the professional care of my pets and the staff's obvious love for animals. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kathy Mills review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Kathy Mills on Wellness

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 03:19 AM
I've been very pleased with the professional care of my pets and the staff's obvious love for animals. Highly recommend.
Kathy Merris Mills review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Kathy Merris Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:52 AM
Very caring and highly professional staff.
Ricky P. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Ricky P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 16:04 PM
We had two incredible dachshunds. Our best friends for life. Franklin, our black and tan and Oscar, our tan. Both died less than one year apart while in the care of Yadkin Veterinary Hospital. Oscar was taken in for a scheduled dental cleaning and was perfectly fine when I took him in. Around 11 AM I was called and told that his lungs were suddenly filling up with fluid. He died before I could arrive appropriately 30 minutes after I received the call. If we ever to decide to have another pet, this facility will never see it. Holt might be good at handling cows and horses and other large animals but he's terrible at handling small animals. I've witnessed how hard he squeezes on small animals and it's simply more than the little fellows can bare. Take my advice........if you truly love your pets avoid Yadkin Veterinary Hospital.
Respond to negative reviews
Baylee Cohen review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Baylee Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 02:47 AM
This place is incredible, the staff were so kind and understanding! The doctor even texted us updates on our pet who had to stay over night. Truly above and beyond, highly recommend this place.
Monica Swaim review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Monica Swaim on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:13 AM
I have been with them for many years have never had a issue Receptionist is always friendly and willingly help. The new Vet Brandi helped us last Sunday with an emergency that ended up being a put to sleep for our hunting dog. She was great.
Charlotte Grace Cooke review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Charlotte Grace Cooke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.