Logo White
Watch Demo

Yadava, Ravi, Do - Performance Rehabilitation

Own this business?
3.9
36 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63141

675 Old Ballas Rd suite 210, Ste 210, St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 994-9355

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Shawn F. Cardoza, FNP-C, MSN
5.0
(7) · Doctors

3130 West Caldwell Avenue

(559) 635-7800
William M. Ross, DC, MSHAPI
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

160 S New York Rd

(609) 748-1099

2 people are looking at this business

Nevada Sleep Diagnostics
5.0
(7) · Doctors

653 N Town Center Dr

(702) 967-1048
Dawn Marie Friend PsyD Licensed Psychologist
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2957 Ridge Rd

(412) 913-6109

1 person is looking at this business

Westbrook Lync Thomas MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3850 South National Avenue

(417) 269-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ravi Yadava, DO is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from At Still University Health Sciences/Kirksville College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1993 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
36 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
  • 29 Reviews3.8Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

05/06/2019, 04:20 AM
Had great experience in 2006 with my late husband's knee. Not so great in fall of 2018 with my knee. He is great but so busy Amy "Nurse Rachet" seems to run the show. First time I've ever been fired by nurse because she didn't want to write paper work for MRI again. My job interfered with MRI and more treatment last fall so called last week and was told to go somewhere else. I pay before they even see me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/22/2019, 11:55 AM
Knee pain... Excellent diagnosis. Immediate satisfaction
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2018, 05:45 AM
Poor treatment. Interested only in money. Will not recommend to anyone, rather caution to stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:09 AM
I had a labral tear in my shoulder and was told that I would require surgery to correct it. I sought a second opinion with Dr. Yadava at the urging of a number of my physician friends and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Not only did I avoid surgery, but I am stronger than I have been in years and I am pain free. He was straight forward from the very beginning in sharing that working with him is a collaborative process and he cannot do the work for me. He told me that I would have "
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 10:35 AM
Dr. Yadava was awesome! I had an emg and ncv on my foot and he made what could have been a horrible experience not bad at all. He was funny, personable and treated me with such respect and care. I would highly recommend him.
Joe on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:19 AM
Dr Yadava diagnosed a problem I had been having for more than 6 months. I did the physical therapy and anti-inflammatories he prescribed and am 90% better in less than a month! He and his staff are excellent.
Bill H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 12:38 PM
For two years, while under the care of another doctor, I suffered from persistent pain in my left hip and lower back. They gave two options, drastic surgery or pills for pain and inflammation the rest of my life. Found Dr. Yadava discussed finding the root cause & addressing with physical therapy and non surgical means wherever possible. After 2 months of hands on work, I am presently pain free & pill free (last two weeks). Going for check-up later this week. Thank God for Dr. Yadav.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.