Logo White
Watch Demo

Y Waste Removal

Own this business?
4.0
56 reviews
|Consumer Services|Austin, MN 55912

1100 10th St SE #1, Austin, MN 55912

(507) 433-1702

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Customer is Our Boss. Y Waste Removal has over 25 years experience in this trash building of trucks and removal of trash field. We want to bring back the Customer Service in the trash removal program. That is why I started this company and I made it our company promise and motto. We provide: Weekly Removal Every Other Week (EOW) Monthly On call trash dumps Roll off Containers for Construction and Garbage. We pride ourselves on making your service first on our list everyday. We remove Residential and Commercial Trash (Garbage) from your business or home. We provide a great customer service along with excellent pricing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
56 reviews
528
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda DeMaio Wytaske on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 19:24 PM
Best service we’ve had. Price has been great, they don’t keep increasing all the time like others. Friendly service, always polite and respond right away if I have questions. My garbage is always picked up on the day it’s supposed to. A plus 5 stars rating
Lindsay Rae on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 07:38 AM
Y Waste has been my service since I moved to town 7 years ago. They are great and I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the great work!!
TamiandRandy Fett on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 05:53 AM
Absolutely the best service in town! We love Y Waste so nice to work with a locally owned business! If anyone posts something different they either can’t pay their bills or they are a member of the “it’s someone else’s fault club”.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
William Hinds on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:28 AM
We manage 120 townhomes. Always on time and always do a great job. We have been using them since their first year in business. We will not use anyone else.
Dan Garnatz on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 10:18 AM
Worst customer service EVER... No consistency in picking up. One week they pickup at 6:30 am and then the next at 4:30 not picked up yet, so I call to make sure they are still going to pickup and lady tells me that I’m the rude one and hangs up. They did pickup but also my can. And yes my bill was paid up to date. WOW SO THATS HOW YOU KEEP CUSTOMERS???
Koreen Klein on Facebook

2 months ago

10/13/2019, 08:35 AM
Best customer service around!!
Marian J. Clennon on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:47 AM
They are very reliable and good pricing.
Johnny Vuong on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 09:16 AM
Terrible service! Pay x amount and they only dump half your trash and charge you extra when you have to much trash. If your gonna charge extra at least do your job right. Also they destroyed my property and had no courtesy to call or ring the doorbell to notify us of the damage and whatnot. Customer service is bad
Jay Evilisme on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 05:16 AM
refrain from overcharging
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.