Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xtreme Kustomz LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
38 reviews
|Body Shops|Shelby, NC 28152 United States

822 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152 United States

(704) 974-6313

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fxtreme.kustomz&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

107 Meadowbrook Dr

(828) 288-9000
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1405 Cherry Rd

(803) 574-3631
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

4615 Gilead St

(704) 995-6306
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

161 33rd St Dr SE

(828) 322-5230
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 N Tryon St

(704) 817-9495
5.0
(19) · Body Shops
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
38 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John J. review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
John J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 09:21 AM
He was paid over 16k by the insurance company. I got my vehicle back in pieces and unpainted after 2 1/2 years. I put up with excuses for a year before I got an attorney. Took over another year and I won a settlement of 121k which I will probably never see. He still refused to give me my vehicle back. I had to have the sheriff department help me get it back. When I went to get my vehicle back he stated that he has been through this several times before and he knew how to hide thing so that I would never get any of the settlement. I've paid on this vehicle for 2 1/2 years while it sat in his shop. Now I had to come out of my pocket to fix the vehicle. Worst decision I ever made was going to his shop.
Respond to negative reviews
John J. review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
John J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 09:15 AM
He was paid over 16k by the insurance company. I got my vehicle back in pieces and unpainted after 2 1/2 years. I put up with excuses for a year before I got an attorney. Took over another year and I won a settlement of 121k which I will probably never see. He still refused to give me my vehicle back. I had to have the sheriff department help me get it back. When I went to get my vehicle back he stated that he has been through this several times before and he knew how to hide thing so that I would never get any of the settlement. I've paid on this vehicle for 2 1/2 years while it sat in his shop. Now I had to come out of my pocket to fix the vehicle. Worst decision I ever made was going to his shop.
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Mowery review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
Sean Mowery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 18:34 PM
Eric went above and beyond to install some aftermarket heavy duty bumpers on my 2020 Tundra. Highly recommend him and his crew.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jesse Gamez review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
Jesse Gamez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 03:51 AM
I would never ever go to this place. This guy took 16000 dollars from my buddy and never did the work. My buddy had to sue him to even get his vehicle back. which he got his vehicle back 2 years later.
Nikki Brandon Powell review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
Nikki Brandon Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 09:31 AM
Great business! Owner can paint or fix anything!
Kayla Mowery review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
Kayla Mowery on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 16:00 PM
Becca Blanton review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
Becca Blanton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 13:45 PM
Eddie Blanton review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
Eddie Blanton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 03:30 AM
Funding Guy review for Xtreme Kustomz LLC
Funding Guy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 16:54 PM
If you want it done right the first time, contact Eric. If you want 5 star quality then look no further.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.