Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xi Le Alterations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Oklahoma City, OK 73142 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(22) · Sewing & Alterations

308 N Broadway St

(405) 237-2025
About

XI LE Alterations is one of the well known Clothing Alteration Service Oklahoma City, OK, Now a day’s people in Oklahoma City considered to be dressed best. They are all well known fact they want to be the best. People dress different according to the occasion. They prefer to look best for any occasion. We are proud to offer our services for the people in Oklahoma City. We have great collection for Men & Women at our clothing store. Once you visit our store we will assist you to select the best according to your requirement or any special occasion you are looking. We have all types of clothes from different brands with reasonable prices and that also with high quality materials. At XI

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
38 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Porter review for Xi Le Alterations
Mary Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 13:19 PM
She does such a good job with our alterations. She’s done suits, scrubs, everyday clothes. From altering for size to clothes getting ruined, she’s fixed it all for us. She’s also quick! Would highly recommend!!
Lisa Woodward Slates review for Xi Le Alterations
Lisa Woodward Slates on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 10:53 AM
We needed alterations on a formal gown and a bridesmaid dress. The alterations were done well. The turnaround was quick. She is such a nice lady. It was a pleasure to do business with Xi Le. She went above and beyond.
Lon Crouch review for Xi Le Alterations
Lon Crouch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 14:03 PM
My wife bought me a very nice suit for Christmas, however, it fitted me, well like a cheap suit. I brought the jacket to Xi and she made it fit me perfectly! I couldn't be any happier. I used to work in Singapore and I miss getting tailor -made clothing, however, the work that Xi performed was every bit as good as I would get over there. I highly, highly recommend her!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kyle Birdwell review for Xi Le Alterations
Kyle Birdwell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 12:48 PM
They do a great job and get it done fast! Check em out!
Cal Corbin review for Xi Le Alterations
Cal Corbin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:52 AM
Phan Diệp review for Xi Le Alterations
Phan Diệp on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:08 AM
Mortimer Houston review for Xi Le Alterations
Mortimer Houston on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 06:53 AM
This place is amazing! Highly recommended! Goes above and beyond with a smile on their face. Wont ever use another alterations place.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback Alex!

MacKenzie Bradshaw review for Xi Le Alterations
MacKenzie Bradshaw on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2016, 10:55 AM
I have gone here the last few times in the past and everything has been great. I have gone in with multiple pairs of pants to be hemmed and it's never taken more than a week. If that. However this last time, I had a couple pairs that the hem came out on just one side so i had my dad drop me off. No big deal. He was told when I could pick them up and that it would be $6. When I went to pick them up today I was told it was $15. I tried to ask what happened to $6 and asked her to repeat herself several times and still had no idea what she was saying. Very frustrating. I finally gave up on trying to get what she was saying and paid the $15. It is very unprofessional to tell your customers one price and all of a sudden it's more when they get there.
Business Response:

We apologize for the inconvenience and will address that with the seamstress so we can fix this issue. Thank you for your feedback!

Lê Vinh review for Xi Le Alterations
Lê Vinh on Facebook

9 years ago

07/08/2014, 13:35 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.