Logo White
Watch Demo

Xcel Financial

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Finance|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S #110, Ste 110, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-0154

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Eric Dunlap (NMLS #1284978)
5.0
(4) · Finance

1240 East 2100 South

(801) 554-3075
Cornerstone Home Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

1912 Sidewinder Dr #216

(435) 649-8585
White Pine Funding
5.0
(4) · Finance

7836 S Danish Point Pl

(801) 365-8180
Alliance Lending Services
5.0
(75) · Finance

9730 700 E Ste.101

(801) 255-6582
Reverse Mortgage Usa
5.0
(1) · Finance

256 N Main St

(800) 431-9250
Ryan Mortgage
5.0
(51) · Finance

373 S 100 W

(801) 465-3422

About

Xcel Financial is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs. We understand that every borrower is different, and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michal LeBaron on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:49 AM
Eddie is so awesome! He really is committed to finding the best plan for your budget, to put you in the right amount of debt so you can get out as soon as possible. He’s very knowledgeable and a great guide to “newbies”. He’s a lot of fun too.
Cindy S Judd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:51 AM
Tyler Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:22 AM
Eddie and his entire team have really gone above and beyond the call of duty for me in many instances. I've bought multiple properties with them because I know they will get the job done right with integrity. I would strongly recommend working with Eddie to anyone who would want to accelerate their financial future. I couldn't be where I'm at today without him.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robert W. Sorensen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 06:04 AM
We're a local Insurance Agency and have the opportunity to work with the Excel group often. They are consistently pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this group. Thanks Eddie for all you do for the community.
Greg Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:11 AM
There are a number of qualities you want in a residential loan person, including being trustworthy, timely, willing to listen and looking out for your best interests. Eddie Garcia at Xcel Financial has all these qualities and more. Recently, I had a particular mortgage issue that was somewhat complex. Eddie listened and steered me in the right direction. I would give Eddie a call whether your looking for a first or second mortgage, a HELOC, a reverse mortgage, or advice on increasing your credit scores. He's the best!
Hannah Coffey Rabé on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 09:02 AM
Being first time home buyers we had many questions, Eddie's team was patient and understanding of this. We had no glitches in the home buying process, everything went smoothly with financing - overall great experience!
Esther Joy Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 06:06 AM
I would suggest Xcell Financial to anyone looking for a home!
Natasha Winterrose on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:08 AM
Eddie is a miracle worker!!!! He did such an amazing job for us when we bought our first home. We are forever amazed and grateful! ❤
Tim L. Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:12 AM
Xcel Financial is the best! Eddie is a real pro! First and foremost he has a gift for listening to what your needs and wants are. Once he understands what your goals are. . .he digs in and goes to work to make it happen! He's a real driver! He leaves no stone unturned in making it happen for you! The staff at Xcel are seasoned professionals who pay close attention to the details! Overall it was seamless! I highly recommend them. You won't find a better group to work with!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.