Logo White
Watch Demo

Xcel Financial

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Finance|Heber City, UT 84032

345 W 600 S #110, Ste 110, Heber City, UT 84032

(435) 657-0154

http://www.xcelfinancialutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Eric Dunlap (NMLS #1284978)
5.0
(4) · Finance

1240 East 2100 South

(801) 554-3075
Cornerstone Home Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

1912 Sidewinder Dr #216

(435) 649-8585
White Pine Funding
5.0
(3) · Finance

7836 S Danish Point Pl

(801) 365-8180
Alliance Lending Services
5.0
(71) · Finance

9730 700 E Ste.101

(801) 255-6582

1 person is looking at this business

Reverse Mortgage Usa
5.0
(1) · Finance

256 N Main St

(800) 431-9250
Intermountain Mortgage
5.0
(78) · Finance

2029 Sidewinder Dr # 200

(435) 649-6660

2 people are looking at this business

About

Xcel Financial is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs. We understand that every borrower is different, and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Jewkes on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 03:00 AM
Awesome service. Great people to work with!
នៅ ផល្លី on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 11:11 AM
Mr Shaw have saved me and my family from debt by giving me a loan from his company now I have my car and house back. if you need an cash loan or a loan of any kind Email him if you need a genuine loan at: donaldshawloanhelp@gmail.com or whatsapp him on +19096022547
Todd Palmer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 03:16 AM
Cristie Walk is amazing at what she does. I have worked with Cristie's clients as an insurance agent for a few years and they all love her!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Madee Owens on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 05:49 AM
I love working at Xcel Financial! It is amazing to be surrounded by so many talented and informed people. I am continually impressed by everyone's ability to problem solve and figure out the best way to help every client that comes to us. They are all so dedicated to customer service and making everyone's experience great. I am motivated every day to become the best mortgage loan originator I can be!
Daniel Davies on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 05:44 AM
We worked with Cristie, and had a great experience! We were under contract on a home a week after we initially applied through Xcel, and two weeks after that we closed, so she worked really fast and efficiently. It's a hard ballgame in today's weird lender world to navigate someone through this process in such a short time period, but Cristie was well up to the task. 10/10 would recommend, and we will be using them again for any Utah housing needs!
Krista Noble on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 04:31 AM
I love working at Xcel Financial! It is so great to spend time with honest hard-working people! I appreciate the way everyone promotes my professional growth and encourages valuable work/life balance!
Marla Evans on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 04:37 AM
Eddie Garcia and his staff are so incredible in their knowledge of home loans. They are simple the only company I would use. They are with you every step of the way and go above and beyond customer support. Truly amazing in their field.
David Przybyla on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 03:20 AM
Eddie and his team continues to set the standard of customer service in the industry. I sleep well at night knowing he's on the case and knows how things happen. It's like leadership, you hire people smarter than you and that's why I use Xcel Financial.
LeAnn Avramson on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 07:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.