Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Body Shops|East Bethel, MN 55092 United States

5204 260th St, East Bethel, MN 55092 United States

(651) 462-4608

https://www.facebook.com/XtremePaintMN

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(335) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(91) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(177) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444
About

History Established in 1997. Owner, Aaron Wachholz, originally started the business as Forest Lake Collision Center in 1997. Three years later, as custom paint demand grew along with collision repair, we decided to rename the company "X-treme Paint & Auto Body" to better reflect the type of work we do. In 2008, we experienced another shift in the industry due to the change in the economy. Fewer people were buying custom paint and custom vehicles, and instead were repairing and restoring the car, truck or boat they had to get more use out of it. We saw a sharp rise in fiberglass and aluminum boat repair, and added the "Marine" to the end of our name, as to encompass all of the skills we offer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julia Clark review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Julia Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 02:58 AM
Aaron and Xtreme Paint are great at what they do. We have company cube vans and they have done work on them more than once. They work with you to understand what you're looking for and make sure that you're happy. With our vehicles, we need quality work, but affordable, and they work with our needs! Highly recommend to bring any vehicle there!
Ryan Colbert review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Ryan Colbert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 02:21 AM
I have used X-treme Paint & Auto Body over the years to repair everything from hail damage to the number of fender benders I've been party to. Aaron and his team are second to none with their work. They are honest, on time, and they do the job the right way. I highly recommend X-Treme Pain & Auto Body!
Billy Anderson review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Billy Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 10:29 AM
Very friendly and professional auto body shop. They do top quality work and they work well with the insurance adjuster.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rick Klein review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Rick Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 04:47 AM
As a shop owner I know what my customers expect. Aaron has done a bunch of repairs and paint on my personal, family and customers vehicles. It’s always the same outcome. Fantastic work and workmanship. I recommend all my customers to extreme paint. Thanks again Aaron.
Richard J. Zaccardi Jr. review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Richard J. Zaccardi Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:10 PM
Take your car to Extreme Paint or you will be wearing cement shoes..
Joe Johnson review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Joe Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:39 AM
They go above and beyond every time. Great work, great communication, excellent repairs!
Sean Vainovskis review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Sean Vainovskis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 05:07 AM
I brought my 2001 Ranger bass boat in to get big scratches and rock chips out of the hull. Brought it up there, got an estimate the same day, and a week later had a 18 year old boat looking like she was dang near new! Scratches and chips were completely gone! Buffed and shined the whole thing bringing out the colors and sparkling flakes again! Very reasonable pricing, with honest and fast service! Very impressed for my first time doing business with them and will definitely be back! Thanks for the great service!
Jake Gearin review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Jake Gearin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 06:25 AM
Tyler Metcalf review for X-Treme Paint, Auto Body & Marine
Tyler Metcalf on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.