Logo White
Watch Demo

X Terminator

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Pest Control|Boca Raton, FL 33432

102 NE 2nd St, Ste 165, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 948-1478

https://www.xterminatorincpestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

931 NW 41st Ave

(786) 287-2514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

9940 SW 40th St

(305) 221-4654
5.0
(61) · Pest Control

6800 SW 40th St #112

(786) 263-2895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

2895 W Prospect Rd

(954) 467-6067
5.0
(12) · Pest Control

1800 N Powerline Rd

(954) 543-6023
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

8885 SW 7th St

(561) 483-4997

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our local South Florida pest control company specializes in affordable, safe, and effective Rodent Control, Ant Control, Roach Control, Whitefly Control, Flea and Tick Control, Spider Control, Bee Removal, Wild Animal Removal, Lawn Control and Termite Control Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beartlaidh on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:17 PM
Great service Great service!!! I recommend X Terminator, Inc. Pest Control for anyone who loves a family owned company and friendly technicians.
Devin Mark on Dex Knows

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:14 AM
Fast and professional service X Terminator, Inc. Pest Control has always given a fast and professional service. Thank you!!!
Riley Ryan on Dex Knows

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:50 AM
Very Professional They were very professional and a pleasure to work with. Customer service was kind and patient and they always provided a timely response. I found them after running into some issues with another company. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Weber Case on Dex Knows

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 09:19 AM
Very Responsive Very responsive and qualified. I was told that it will take about 1 week, 90% of the problem has been resolved and they are coming back free of charge. Very reliable and stand behind their promise.
Demarco Mitchell on Dex Knows

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:23 AM
Great Services - Pest Control Parkland FL X Terminator, Inc. Pest Control has always given a fast and professional service. Thank you!!!
Michael Russell on Dex Knows

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 12:41 PM
Professional, Dependable and Courteous company X Terminator, Inc. Pest Control is a professional, dependable and courteous company. I have never had a problem with their service. Their charges are reasonable too.
Marty Schakenbach on Dex Knows

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 12:35 PM
Great Job...!! I have been using them for my home and I very pleased with the results so I recently began using them for my office as well. If I ever have an issue, they respond promptly and efficiently.
Manon Burgess on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:16 AM
Excellent Company!! Excellent company, friendly technicians, great job. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Dennis L on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 11:12 AM
Excellent Pest control service Great service delivered by friendly and knowledgeable people. If you have a problem they are very quick to respond and know their stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.