Logo White
Watch Demo

Wymore Laser & Anti-aging Center of Winter Park

Claimed
4.8
108 reviews
|Medical Spas|Winter Park, FL 32789

610 Wymore Rd A, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 622-2252

http://www.wymorelaser.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Wymore Laser & Anti-Aging Medicine in wp, florida offers the latest in cutting edge, safe, non-surgical, and effective laser technology. Servicing orlando, college park, maitland, altamonte springs, casselberry, lake mary, sanford. Laser Hair Removal Laser Tattoo Removal Photo Rejuvenation Acne treatments Velashape Cellulite Reduction Physician Only Skin Care Regimens Injectables Chemical Peels & Facials Electrolysis Contact us for your complimentary consultation and receive a custom treatment plan.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
108 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wymore Laser & Anti-Aging Medicine in Winter Park, FL on Foursquare

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 09:08 AM
Awesome Lip Injections! Wow , Why Wait? 407-622-2252 www.wymorelaser.com in Winter Park Florida
Mich Elle on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 17:35 PM
Great Staff, Anderson is awesome and Dr. Filardo made my experience enjoyable. I was a bit nervous at first but they were so clear , and concise with knowledgeable facts, results and treatment outcomes. I am excited to begin this journey. It has been long overdue.
Dakotah Fullerton on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 14:03 PM
I have been going to this office for tattoo removal for the last year, and it has been wonderful! The staff is great and works around my schedule and makes sure I’m taken care of during the whole process! Thank you!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:43 AM
it was a 5 star experience- the staff was very professional and friendly-they explained every procedure what would happen and the results you could expect at max. results. They also explained when you would have peeling and for how long. I have had fracture laser, stem cell treatment for hair, peeling for arms and neck and have been very pleased with the results. my friends after seeing the results I have had are now going to do some of these procedures. I highly recommend them.
Nora Maldonado McQuagge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:39 AM
I absolutely love this place! Dr. Filardo explains himself in detail and I feel very comfortable under his care. The office staff is just stellar and you will be happy with any procedures performed.
Freddie Jarrett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:19 AM
Nice and helpful staff. Great results. Highly recommended.
Jordan Christopher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:08 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Anthony Filardo and his team for three years now and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Dr. Filardo is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I always have a great day when I visit them!!
Cyndi Curry Tavares on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 09:12 AM
Love working with them. Enid and Anderson are very knowledgeable and can give you great skincare advice �
Wesley S Hambley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 14:24 PM
Great customer service and treatments every time I walk out of here I feel amazing
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.