Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wyckoff Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
32 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

358 Clinton Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 891-2220

http://ww1.wyckoffanimalclinic.com/?subid1=bb5c0394-083d-11eb-ae09-8cfa0205b426

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wyckoff Animal Clinic is devoted to caring for your pets with the highest standards of excellence, in a friendly and compassionate atmosphere

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
32 reviews
520
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Jacobsen review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Sarah Jacobsen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 14:59 PM
Dr. Klopp and his staff are knowledgable, gentle, and so caring for pets (and owners!).
Cindy Braunius review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Cindy Braunius on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:23 AM
The are wonderful there. Dr. Klop and the girls are super nice. We’ve been going there for about 20 years now bringing 2 Samoyeds over the years:
Irina Chernyakhovskaya review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Irina Chernyakhovskaya on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:16 AM
We just love Dr. Klopp. Six dogs and three cats :) Rickey, Peaches, George (Gosha), Fedya, Tremp, Blue, Datches, Yoshi and Alice.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mary Crone review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Mary Crone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 07:53 AM
Marissa Montagno-Amato review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Marissa Montagno-Amato on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 15:31 PM
All of my pets have gone to Dr. Klopp for 13 plus years. Not only does he take his time with my animals, but also explaining and answering any questions I may have. He doesn't rush you out the door, nor does he overcharge. He is loving and caring and his staff is great too!
Sheila McDermott review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Sheila McDermott on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 13:56 PM
Dr. Klopp and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful! All of our dogs have been cared for at the Wyckoff Animal Hospital. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kate Burslem Castellvi review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Kate Burslem Castellvi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 11:53 AM
Andrea Kempner Rudolph review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Andrea Kempner Rudolph on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 03:01 AM
Dr. Klopp and his wonderful staff have been through the joys of our wonderful pets and the sorrow of losing them. I couldn't choose a more caring competent group to serve my four-legged family members
Tom Brown review for Wyckoff Animal Clinic
Tom Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 16:50 PM
We love the Wyckoff Animal Clinic & Dr. Klopp and staff. He has been r family vet forever!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.