Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wyckes Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
143 reviews
|Furniture Stores|San Diego, CA 92115 United States

6331 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92115 United States

(619) 391-7620

https://www.wyckes.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(24) · Retail

10211 Pacific Mesa Blvd #404

(619) 546-0872
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

7434 Jackson Dr

(619) 828-7001
5.0
(37) · Retail

2895 Scott St

(760) 598-3493
5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

150 Reed Ct

(619) 621-2455
About

Furniture and mattresses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
143 reviews
551
  
48
  
36
  
24
  
172
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jason P. review for Wyckes Furniture
Jason P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 06:13 AM
This is the worst company to order from. With Shipping delays, lack of communication to extremely poor and unprofessional customer service. Ordered piece of furniture over 3 weeks ago. No reply from anyone after trying to cancel and to process a refund. They were quick to respond regarding the status of the order but after i wanted a refund, no reply whatsoever. They will take your money and run. Please go see the reviews on other websites...horrible!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Hina P. review for Wyckes Furniture
Hina P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 12:20 PM
Nasty people! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS STORE! all they want is your money. I placed an order, and subsequestly within minutes checked the manufacturers website for the item, I had to cancel the order straight away with wyckes as they had got the measurements in the item description wrong. They charged me a cancellation fee of 10% even though they were at fault in their item description, they refuse to answer any of my emails and obviously want to keep my money. This a horrible experience - I have never had such bad customer service from any store. Greedy company - they want your money for free!
Respond to negative reviews
vmh3111 review for Wyckes Furniture
vmh3111 on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 17:29 PM
Biggest scam business ever! I ordered a chair they said was in stock and would ship out in 5-7 days. They debited the money from my account that day but never sent an order number, any information about expected delivery date - nothing! I can't tell you how much time I spent writing emails that were never answered, trying to call phone numbers that went to voicemail with no call back ever, even trying to get help on the chat window but it was never answered. Even contacted the Better Business Bureau only to find out how awful this company has been to hundreds. I finally contacted my bank and started the charge-back process which cost me $20. Finally, after threat of my bank taking the money back, the chair showed up 2 1/2 months later. No communication, nothing! Non-existent customer service. They take your money and hope you will eventually give up. RUN!!! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jessica Bitongga review for Wyckes Furniture
Jessica Bitongga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:35 AM
We ordered furnitures from this company Wyckes Furniture but never received them. They took over a thousand dollars from us but never delivered the item for 5 months now. They don't respond to email and their phone doesn't work. There's no way to contact them. This company is a scam. Anyone who has an experience with them, please help. If you have an existing legal case with this company, let me know. @Discover Card doesn't help too because they only accept document from merchant. We didn't sign any documents as everything happened online but Discover is willing to just take the word from the merchant and support their scam activities. We haven't received the furnitures we paid for 5 months now
Steven H. review for Wyckes Furniture
Steven H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 16:57 PM
HORRIBLE COMPANY...CRIMINALS!! THEY NEVER REPLIED TO ANY EMAILS! NEVER ONCE! Do I have to pay to return damaged items? Do I have to pay for their busted stuff? Why kind of seller sends out busted items and expects the buy to pay to return? YOU ARE NOT protecting by using this buyers. I need a return address and seller will not provide a return authorization or address. If you buy from them you will be SCREWED and NEVER get what you paid for! Capt Hamilton, USAF
Respond to negative reviews
Dave H. review for Wyckes Furniture
Dave H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 13:38 PM
Terrible company. I ordered $1200 in office chairs that never shipped. They ignore e-mails, and you can call them (you can only leave a message). Read all of the reviews on this company. I wish I would have done more research on this shady furniture store.
Respond to negative reviews
Prince III review for Wyckes Furniture
Prince III on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:50 AM
Beware of this place... They have horrible customer service and they do not meet their agreements.. I'm warning you do not shop here..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.