Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
624 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30329 United States

3019 N Druid Hills Rd suite b, Atlanta, GA 30329 United States

(404) 507-2078

https://www.drwrightortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(262) · Dental

300 Prime Point Suite 200

(770) 487-5505
5.0
(435) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
About

Welcome to Wright Orthodontics, a leading provider of orthodontic services in Atlanta and Marietta, GA. With two locations to serve you, we are committed to giving you the beautiful smile you have always wanted along with providing the utmost in patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
624 reviews
5588
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Payne review for Wright Orthodontics
Ashley Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 11:47 AM
I’m so glad my mom found this orthodontist. Dr.Wright and his staff is nothing short of AMAZING. So warm and welcoming. My experience from the day I walked in up until my recent appointment, I can say I’ve never had an complaint. 10/10 I totally recommend.
Chantelle Fuller review for Wright Orthodontics
Chantelle Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 07:42 AM
Shai Elle review for Wright Orthodontics
Shai Elle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:00 AM
I just love everything about this dental office. 5 star!!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Akia Thomas review for Wright Orthodontics
Akia Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 12:30 PM
I absolutely love this place. It’s like visiting family every month❤️
Lisa Howell review for Wright Orthodontics
Lisa Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 13:32 PM
One of the best experiences I've ever had with a healthcare professional. He didn't do a hard sell, he was patient and respectful of our time and encouraging of my daughter's questions about her teeth. I wish every experience with a doctor could be like this!
Toya Becky review for Wright Orthodontics
Toya Becky on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 10:27 AM
Tracie Warren review for Wright Orthodontics
Tracie Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 08:08 AM
The reviews that led me to this place are all true! The staff from the front office to all of whom I encountered in the back were gracious, patient and Dr. Wright answered all of my questions. He even engaged in small talk and I know he's a busy man. They exceeded my expectations and I'm so glad I went. I will be starting my regimen for the Invisalign braces and feel confident that I am in good hands. I didn't like how long I was there but I think ALL of my questions had something to do with that :)
Lisa Alicia review for Wright Orthodontics
Lisa Alicia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 07:54 AM
friendly saffthey always on time if we're early they take is right on in
Danquel W Williams review for Wright Orthodontics
Danquel W Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 06:52 AM
The best! We are so pleased! Thank you Dr. Wright.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.