Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wright Davis Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1014 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33629

4302 W El Prado Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-0001

https://wrightdavis.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties WrightDavis Has been in business for 5 years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,014 reviews
5921
  
419
  
36
  
28
  
160
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demarcus L review for Wright Davis Property Management
Demarcus L on BBB

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 17:27 PM
Great property management company that expertly manged my property for over 10 years. Also, I am totally satisfied with WrightDavis as they sold my home as well.
S W. review for Wright Davis Property Management
S W. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/13/2021, 13:02 PM
I want to compliment the team at Wright Davis. Tiffini, Shanon and Chelsie have managed my rental for 6 years and are a pleasure to work with.. Excellent communications with all my requests or questions and also that of the tenant. They have provided me with peace of mind on being a property owner. I highly recommend them.
William G review for Wright Davis Property Management
William G on BBB

10 months ago

12/19/2020, 00:40 AM
I did business with Wright Davis Property Management for over 5 years. They managed my rental property, a townhome condo in Tampa; I found them on Angie's List after firing my previous property manager for incompetence. My experience with Wright Davis was uniformly excellent, from the initial set up of my account to them selling the property in mid-2020. Joe W., the owner, was personally involved in my initial account set up and he was the agent that handled the final sale. Over the years I dealt with various members of his staff. From Joe on down, my questions were always answered promptly and professionally. Account statements were on time and correct. I was contacted promptly on all issues and any problems with the property were handled quickly. I never regretted hiring Wright Davis as my property manager. Wright Davis is an ethical, honest, and professional organization and I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
Business Response:

**** ~ Thank you for the great review and I'm so happy things worked out how we all hoped. Thank you for the many years of business and if you ever need anything, please let me know. Thank you again! Joe W.

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Deborah K review for Wright Davis Property Management
Deborah K on BBB

a year ago

08/31/2020, 03:49 AM
Shelly was very pleasant and helpful And had patience with me regarding questions I had.
Dan G review for Wright Davis Property Management
Dan G on BBB

a year ago

08/24/2020, 13:13 PM
For over a decade, my wife and I have placed our family's trust squarely in the hands of Joe Wright and his team of experts at Wright Davis Property Management. "Integrity" and "selfless service" are the words I think of when I hear his name. Don't waste your time or money on another property management company. Go with Joe. He knows the area, loves his profession, leads from the front, and treats his customers with dignity and respect.
Sandy B review for Wright Davis Property Management
Sandy B on BBB

a year ago

08/21/2020, 10:01 AM
I recommend this property management team. Shelly was great and went out of her way to help us with our search. Other property management companies were very dismissive of us when we shared that we needed a pet friendly place. With the St. Pete area being so dog-friendly, we found that attitude surprising. Our experience with Shelly was the opposite, she took our request to heart and looked for places that suited us and our beloved 4 legged family member!
Tamara P. review for Wright Davis Property Management
Tamara P. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/24/2020, 10:01 AM
DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY! This company was awful from the get go. We rented this house, a military family, unseen from Italy. We started our lease, June 1st but did not arrive in the country until the 15th. We did not arrive in Tampa until the 22nd. Circumstances, did not let us get to the house until a few days later. When we finally see the house it was filthy. We call Wright Davis and are told it has been 30 days and this is not their responsiblity any longer. Oh and by the way it has been 30 days and no move in pictures will be accepted. It is so dirty we pay out of pocket to have the tile floors professionally steamed, carpet cleaned and we worked for at least 3 days, in the heat, cleaning. And oh by the way the A/C is broken. A full week for repair, in the Florida heat. More than 5 times the A/C breaks, in this house. The final time it was out for 2 weeks before they finally fixed it. Can you imagine living in a house, in Florida in the heat? I called Wright Davis and was told it is not required by lease in Florida to have AC. Rent from these guys and you will experience hell in a new light. Called them, literally in a breakdown and told them we were going to break our lease if it wasn't fixed. I found the owners myself on facebook and called them myself and got a new A/C within a few days. The entire 3 years it was a constant struggle to get things fixed. They had a male employee that was rude and disrespectful constantly. He also had his father in law come to fix things. He was not a licenced handyman and did a horrible job at everything, several of which they charged us for on move out! NOW for the move out. We had the place 10 times cleaner than it was when we moved in. We had it professionally cleaned and carpet cleaned. Upon reciept of our deposit, they charged us for both to the tune of $1000. We filed a claim. They said the carpet smellled of dog urine. False they were not only cleaned my dog NEVER had an accident on the carpet. NOT to mention they replaced the carpets! We had to go pick up a package and they were busy replacing them. We will be filing in small claims court next week. Listen I could go on and on... if your smart steer clear of this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Tamara P review for Wright Davis Property Management
Tamara P on BBB

a year ago

07/24/2020, 05:44 AM
DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY! This company was awful from the get go. We rented this house, a military family, unseen from Italy. We started our lease, June 1st but did not arrive in the country until the 15th. We did not arrive in Tampa until the 22nd. Circumstances, did not let us get to the house until a few days later. When we finally see the house it was filthy. We call Wright Davis and are told it has been 30 days and this is not their responsiblity any longer. Oh and by the way it has been 30 days and no move in pictures will be accepted. It is so dirty we pay out of pocket to have the tile floors professionally steamed, carpet cleaned and we worked for at least 3 days, in the heat, cleaning. And oh by the way the A/C is broken. A full week for repair, in the Florida heat. More than 5 times the A/C breaks, in this house. The final time it was out for 2 weeks before they finally fixed it. Can you imagine living in a house, in Florida in the heat? I called Wright Davis and was told it is not required by lease in Florida to have AC. Rent from these guys and you will experience **** in a new light. Called them, literally in a breakdown and told them we were going to break our lease if it wasn't fixed. I found the owners myself on facebook and called them myself and got a new A/C within a few days. The entire 3 years it was a constant struggle to get things fixed. They had a male employee that was rude and disrespectful constantly. He also had his father in law come to fix things. He was not a licenced handyman and did a horrible job at everything, several of which they charged us for on move out! NOW for the move out. We had the place 10 times cleaner than it was when we moved in. We had it professionally cleaned and carpet cleaned. Upon reciept of our deposit, they charged us for both to the tune of $1000. We filed a claim. They said the carpet smellled of dog urine. False they were not only cleaned my dog NEVER had an accident on the carpet. NOT to mention they replaced the carpets! We had to go pick up a package and they were busy replacing them. We will be filing in small claims court next week. Listen I could go on and on... if your smart steer clear of this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Josh B review for Wright Davis Property Management
Josh B on BBB

a year ago

06/29/2020, 18:19 PM
Wright Davis is the way property management should be done. This is by far the most trustworthy property management company I have had the pleasure of working with. They are professional in all aspects of their business. I wouldn't consider anyone else in the Tampa Bay area to manage my rental property.
Business Response:

**** ~ Thank you so much. That's awesome feedback. I really appreciate the kind words. Stay safe and thank you for your service to our great country! ~ Joe W; Broker / Owner.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.