Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrapped in Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Dallas, TX 75244

13456 Inwood Road, Dallas, TX 75244

(214) 219-9727

https://www.wrappedinwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

515 W Mayfield Rd

(817) 467-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
38 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Riska Johnson review for Wrapped in Wellness
Riska Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:30 AM
Raquel Loubet Melendez review for Wrapped in Wellness
Raquel Loubet Melendez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:30 AM
Taylor Martinez review for Wrapped in Wellness
Taylor Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:20 AM
Renee always does an awesome job and very personable!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else and i always look forward to my next wrap!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Juliet Lopez Garcia review for Wrapped in Wellness
Juliet Lopez Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:18 AM
I can’t tell u how much I love the is place!!!!! A true God-Send!!! One a the factors in my over 40lbs weight loss ❤️❤️ Thanks again, I couldn’t have done it without Wrapped in Wellness!!
Samaria Epps review for Wrapped in Wellness
Samaria Epps on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:36 AM
I needed a quick fix for my love handles and this did the trick. I’m very small, but had a little fat around my waist. This took it away after 1-treatment.
Cynthia Young review for Wrapped in Wellness
Cynthia Young on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:30 AM
Lisa Coleman review for Wrapped in Wellness
Lisa Coleman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:12 AM
I Loved it very peaceful, Awesome customer service ... I have referred alot of my friends.
Sophia Fuentes Sauceda review for Wrapped in Wellness
Sophia Fuentes Sauceda on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:15 AM
Had my 1st wrap today with Renee & I LOVED it ❤️ she was super sweet and informative and I feel so relaxed and light Thanks!!!!
Jaclyn Nunn review for Wrapped in Wellness
Jaclyn Nunn on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 01:37 AM
Sarah has made me feel like a flawless Beyoncé once again! I'm 23 weeks pregnant and with the combination of a growing belly and pale skin I find myself not feeling as confident as I should. With the help of an all natural airbrush tan I instantly feel like myself again!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.