Logo White
Watch Demo

Wrapped in Wellness

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Dallas, TX 75244

13456 Inwood Road, Dallas, TX 75244

(214) 219-9727

http://www.wrappedinwellness.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Riska Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:30 AM
Raquel Loubet Melendez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:30 AM
Taylor Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 02:20 AM
Renee always does an awesome job and very personable!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else and i always look forward to my next wrap!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Juliet Lopez Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 01:18 AM
I can’t tell u how much I love the is place!!!!! A true God-Send!!! One a the factors in my over 40lbs weight loss ❤️❤️ Thanks again, I couldn’t have done it without Wrapped in Wellness!!
Samaria Epps on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:36 AM
I needed a quick fix for my love handles and this did the trick. I’m very small, but had a little fat around my waist. This took it away after 1-treatment.
Cynthia Young on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:30 AM
Lisa Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:12 AM
I Loved it very peaceful, Awesome customer service ... I have referred alot of my friends.
Sophia Fuentes Sauceda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:15 AM
Had my 1st wrap today with Renee & I LOVED it ❤️ she was super sweet and informative and I feel so relaxed and light Thanks!!!!
Jaclyn Nunn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 01:37 AM
Sarah has made me feel like a flawless Beyoncé once again! I'm 23 weeks pregnant and with the combination of a growing belly and pale skin I find myself not feeling as confident as I should. With the help of an all natural airbrush tan I instantly feel like myself again!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.