Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Worthington Motor Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
42 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

749 S Charles G Seivers Blvd, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-2606

http://worthingtonmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

6817 Clinton Hwy

(865) 938-7737
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
4.8
(98) · Automotive

6901 Clinton Hwy

(865) 362-5417
4.8
(578) · Used Car Dealers

2509 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 379-9993
4.8
(22) · Automotive

929 W Main St

(423) 289-1480
4.8
(8) · Automotive

321 S Cumberland St

(423) 254-1035
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
42 reviews
528
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
james.wilson.j review for Worthington Motor Co
james.wilson.j on Superpages

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:32 AM
Very helpful. Took care of an issue right away.
Jim W. review for Worthington Motor Co
Jim W. on Superpages

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:52 AM
Very helpful. Took care of an issue right away.
Guest28891 review for Worthington Motor Co
Guest28891 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/09/2011, 06:05 AM
My grandpa got his new truck at Worthington Motors. If I don't get my grandpa's Ford Hybrid Ranger then I am going to get a car a Worthington's. When we went they were nice and helpful and covered a repair a week after the purchase.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
A Yahoo Local User review for Worthington Motor Co
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/06/2010, 02:59 AM
Dont trust information given at this business.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Worthington Motor Co
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/12/2010, 04:52 AM
Worthington Motors in Clinton TN has to be one of the best used automobile lots I have bought from so far. The owner is honest, helpful, and informative. This company has a nice small town feel to it, and he sells cars cheaper than anyone else I visited for the type of car I purchased, and I visited at least 15 or more car lots.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.