Logo White
Watch Demo

Working Man Dent Repair

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Automotive|Louisville, KY 40243

12005 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40243

(502) 712-8670

http://www.workingmandentrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Paintless Dent Removal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Thompson Potts on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 08:47 AM
Repaired my car way beyond my expectations!! Fender bumper & door look amazing. Saved me tons of money in the process. Highly recommend them.
JW Everse on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 05:17 AM
Give Working Man a try - you will not be disappointed! Sent a friend who had a body shop quote for over $500. Working Man did the job for under $100 in less than 1 hour.
Jordan Donahue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 07:23 AM
Very fast, cheap and professional. Was amazed at the price. Right at half of the lowest quote i received elsewhere. Got me on my way in 30 minutes and did a great job. Very impressed
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ed T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 16:36 PM
Shannon looked at our dent and gave me us an estimate at one
half of what 2 body shops had given.He did not have to repaint.
I have seen so many bad results with repainting.It now looks like
nothing ever happened to our SUV.Thank you Shannon.I highly recommend Working Man Dent Repair.
Walt Aberli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:06 AM
Took my wife's 2017 Camry with a nasty quarter size ding in rear quarter panel. I had not shopped for quotes and am glad I did not waste my time. This company is the only place you need to go to. The quote was very, very, reasonable and the workmanship outstanding. They are meticulous in doing the absolute best job possible and for the quote, all I could say was "Is it done yet?" I highly recommend this company if you need this type of service. I truly believe you will get the best price and service. I could not be more satisfied. Walt Aberli
Terry Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:35 AM
Trina Beard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:52 AM
Ron G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:52 AM
Prompt, professional service at a very competitive price - you might get lucky with the YouTube DIY repairs but that depends on the type of ding, but I wasn't prepared to take the risk, and after watching it being repaired I realized that the sharp profile of my ding had no chance of success with the YouTube DIY methods.
I drove away from Working Man Dent Repair smiling from ear to ear in my 2 month old Ford Edge which was once again looking new with absolutely no sign of the ding in the passenger door.
Eric Gerrits on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 10:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.