Logo White
Watch Demo

Working Class Accupuncture Rockwood Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97233

2240 Southeast 182nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97233

(503) 328-6259

https://www.workingclassacupuncture.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

715 SW Morrison St #907

(503) 294-0162

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Acupuncture

728 NE Dekum St

(503) 741-9436

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Nox on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
Moses is the best! Two years ago he helped induce my labor. I went tonight to hopefully get that same induction with baby number 2!
Mary Dostal Strutz on Facebook

7 months ago

10/27/2019, 01:53 AM
See if you can get in with Moses, he's AWESOME!!!
Desiree Nicole on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 11:29 AM
Acupuncture has changed my life. I’m uninsured so I started using acupuncture to help with my depression and insanely painful menstrual cramps because it was the only thing I could afford.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jeff Nelson on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2019, 11:11 AM
Moses is super professional, friendly and really knows his stuff. He explained everything and made my first acupuncture experience a great one! Going back today.
Debby Ross on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 06:53 AM
First time today. Back tomorrow. Hoping for pain to go away. Moses seemed very knowledgeable.
Kurt Geist on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 01:13 AM
Both students, and Moses are so in tune with which pressure points to access given the situation. This clinic is such an asset to Gresham.
Vanessa Nichole Zawaski on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 09:23 AM
First time receiving acupuncture ever!! This place is very affordable about $15 for a licensed acupuncturist. You can take as long as you need to relax and let the magic happen. I was nervous, but I was relieved. The environment is friendly and welcoming. The treatment room is also calming. In fact, many people were snoring. The acupuncturist sat down with me, and explained all the risks, made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this place .
Sierra La Rue on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 06:22 AM
Moses was gentle and attentive for my first ever acupuncture experience. He thoughtfully helped me feel less nervous about the needles and made for a wonderful and relaxing time resting. I’m adequately hooked now, and I will be back for many more sessions. I will absolutely be recommending everyone to come visit this space.
Jeff Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:04 AM
Sleeping so much better since I've been going to acupuncture, my hands are loosening up a bit too, overall health seems to be improving! I indulge in my healthy addiction five times a week at least
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.