Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woof in Boots

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
287 reviews
|Dog Parks|Denver, CO 80204 United States

719 W 8th Ave, Denver, CO 80204 United States

(303) 572-9663

https://www.woofinboots.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Woof in Boots was launched in 2012 as a community based doggy day care, pet boarding center and groom shop where our staff, owners and customers had one thing in common- OUR LOVE FOR PETS! Located in the heart of Denvers Arts District on Santa Fe, and listed as a Denver dont miss tourist destination on Visit Denver, we are proud to be Denvers premier doggy day care, grooming salon, and animal art gallery. As part of our mission, we are dedicated to raising awareness and funds for 12 different pet related non-profit organizations each and every First Friday and all year long! To date, we are proud to have worked with Max Fund, 2 Million Dogs, and the Golden Retriever Rescue, just to name a fe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
287 reviews
5231
  
424
  
37
  
24
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Caitlin Cyester review for Woof in Boots
Caitlin Cyester on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 10:19 AM
Huge giant thank you to Woof In Boots. Have a two long month quarantine and having missed our much needed grooming appointment prior to all this chaos. I brought Daisy and Moose in today and they look so amazing. I was worried since daisy was so long and matted that there was no fix but they did such a great job. I HIGHLY recommend this groomers. And the dogs all look so happy. They’re able to roam and not be put in kennels. Huge plus for me. I put in a before and after! Thank you AGAIN 🙏
Seth Staggs review for Woof in Boots
Seth Staggs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 06:47 AM
Absolutely love their grooming services! Highly recommend!
Jen Dostert Velasquez review for Woof in Boots
Jen Dostert Velasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2019, 08:02 AM
Sasha is amazing! Everyone is quite caring.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Perla Burseth review for Woof in Boots
Perla Burseth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:25 AM
Elizabeth Silva Guevara review for Woof in Boots
Elizabeth Silva Guevara on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 08:04 AM
Extremely kind, awesome place!!
Michelle Fillios Cox review for Woof in Boots
Michelle Fillios Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:17 AM
I have been having my dogs groomed at Woof n'Boots for about 2 years now. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of care and attention Rebecca and Amanda provide. I highly recommend them!
Autumn Rowland review for Woof in Boots
Autumn Rowland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2018, 06:23 AM
We used them when we stopped in Denver for the day! They were so sweet and caring for our dog Daisy! She normally is super upset after her day care experiences in the past but she was treated so nice by them and wasn’t upset this time and if we are ever in the Denver area again we will use over and over!
Matt Lopez review for Woof in Boots
Matt Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:22 AM
My border collie had a full groom and deshed, he’s never looked better after a bath and groom!
Neves Gonzales review for Woof in Boots
Neves Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:25 AM
Thank you so much to Becca and the staff at Woof in Boots for taking care of and loving my Coco during her spa day!!! She looks great!!���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.