Logo White
Watch Demo

Woof Gang Bakery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
165 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orlando, FL 32832

13832 Narcoossee Rd suite 103-b, Ste 103, Orlando, FL 32832

(407) 403-5491

https://woofgangbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268
5.0
(18) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3407 Conway Gardens Rd

(407) 674-8975
5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dog grooming, custom dog treats, premium dog and cat foods as well as toys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
165 reviews
5132
  
46
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.5Google
  • 66 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcos Caetano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:37 AM
Amber Turley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 18:35 PM
My dog had a bad reaction to a full groom at this location. They would not compensate me, but offered me a bag of cookies. I was told I waited too long to report it even though I called right after the symptoms showed. I continued calling to get ahold of the person I needed to talk to once I spoke with the corporate office. I have been getting my dog groomed the same way for 7 years and have never experienced something like this before. Hundreds of dollars in vet bills and a month later she still has to wear a cone. So disappointed with this experience.
Business Response:

Ms. Turley. We appreciate your comments and always hold our guests safety in the highest regard. That said, we are unable to pinpoint issues that arise a month after the service. We hope your dog recovers and wish you the best.

Respond to negative reviews
Alethea Allie Sabo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 17:45 PM
We stopped in while in town for a wedding. They were so nice, had great high quality products, and even have us some samples to take home! I wish we lived closer!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jaime Varela on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 16:01 PM
They have excellent grooming staff for your doggies.
Brenda Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:54 AM
Great service, beautiful place just a little expensive. I will go back for sure.
Desireé Ugarte on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:54 AM
Julie Riezenman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 15:09 PM
Paula P. Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 07:44 AM
Great staff, awesome treats, food and toys. We wuv it!
Marisol Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 10:10 AM
First visit to Woof Gang for my little Westie Frosty and it was a great experience!! Leslie did a great job.....he really looks like a westies and very white....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.