Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodstock Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Woodstock, Georgia 30189

980 Woodstock Pkwy, Ste 200, Woodstock, Georgia 30189

(678) 445-9799

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Massage By Joan Kissimmee Fl
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

4 people are looking at this business

Southwest Sports & Spine
5.0
(12) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

3 people are looking at this business

East End Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

300 Pantigo Pl

(631) 329-1828

5 people are looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

1 person is looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

2592

(815) 717-8355

2 people are looking at this business

Dynamic Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rebound Physical Therapy is located at 1432 Towne Lake Pkwy Ste 120, Woodstock, GA. This business specializes in Physical Therapy and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lawrence Brown Jr. on Facebook

    25 days ago

    11/15/2019, 01:14 AM
    Great attentive therapy.
    Mechelle Dumas-Hale on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/04/2019, 02:45 AM
    Brad is the bomb.com...Always when I come in sore and tight Bradly makes things right !kudos to All the staff @REBOUNDPT😉👍😊ALSO....LEARNING TO IMPLEMENT ALL EXCERCISES IVE LEARNED
    Sara Lily Tiger on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/23/2019, 02:40 AM
    they care about the people they help
    rebound is a great place and the people are awesome
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Jenny Giddeons on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/17/2018, 03:45 AM
    These folks are terrific!! My new best friends! Thank you Lauren and Izzy and all staff!!!
    Susan Fletcher LaBarge on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2018, 13:05 PM
    Lauren is amazing! Dry needling was recommended by my neurologist for my migraines. It has worked miracles for me! I am off of my medication and migraine free!!
    Sarah Rose Tymorek on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 10:24 AM
    The BEST place I have been. Every time I need to go to PT I go here. No matter who you see: Joe, Bradley or Lauren you are in great hands. I have had to go for my neck for a few car accidents with whiplash and they always get me back to where I need to be. They are hands on and genuinely want you to get better. Great atmosphere and great people. 10/10 best place to go.
    Iva Rebecca Butler on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 04:57 AM
    Joe, Bradley, Lauren & Izzy are out of this world! I will always be grateful for their kindness, expertise, suggestions, knowledge, support and love. Front office staff Whitney & Kala are the most respectful, loving & professional gals in Woodstock. The atmosphere is ALWAYS upbeat & fun!
    Suwon Chang on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 13:45 PM
    I am a massage therapist for 15 years. I was very sceptical on the dry needling due to so many negative reviews I've heard. I came in tday for my son's hamstring strain injury. The moment I spoke on the phone the day before to set the appointment to the next appointment day...Kayla is friendly, answered all my questions and put my anxious moms heart at ease. The session with Lauren was to my surprise extremely calming. Lauren inserted the needles very gently with spilled hands. The other 2 male therapist came over to just chat with my son to put him at ease. The atmosphere was great...the other patients were talkative, smiling and having a good time. The price is very reasonable since I am a...  more>>
    Kelly Rose Fenske on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/24/2018, 13:36 PM
    Such an awesome place. Lauren has helped me so much with my IT bands plus the rest of the staff are so friendly and fun. They make physically therapy FUN and I never wanted to miss an appointment!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.