Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodstock Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Woodstock, GA 30189

980 Woodstock Pkwy, Ste 200, Woodstock, GA 30189

(678) 445-9799

https://www.reboundptclinic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

1839 Buford Hwy NE #100th

(678) 450-9933

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

116 Hicks Dr SE

(706) 291-1780

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Physical Therapy

1810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #130

(770) 232-7100
5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

135 Brandywine Blvd # D

(770) 460-6285

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rebound Physical Therapy is located at 1432 Towne Lake Pkwy Ste 120, Woodstock, GA. This business specializes in Physical Therapy and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lawrence Brown Jr. on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/15/2019, 01:14 AM
    Great attentive therapy.
    Mechelle Dumas-Hale on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/04/2019, 02:45 AM
    Brad is the bomb.com...Always when I come in sore and tight Bradly makes things right !kudos to All the staff @REBOUNDPT😉👍😊ALSO....LEARNING TO IMPLEMENT ALL EXCERCISES IVE LEARNED
    Sara Lily Tiger on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2019, 02:40 AM
    they care about the people they help rebound is a great place and the people are awesome
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jenny Giddeons on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/17/2018, 03:45 AM
    These folks are terrific!! My new best friends! Thank you Lauren and Izzy and all staff!!!
    Susan Fletcher LaBarge on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/30/2018, 13:05 PM
    Lauren is amazing! Dry needling was recommended by my neurologist for my migraines. It has worked miracles for me! I am off of my medication and migraine free!!
    Iva Rebecca Butler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/14/2018, 04:57 AM
    Joe, Bradley, Lauren & Izzy are out of this world! I will always be grateful for their kindness, expertise, suggestions, knowledge, support and love. Front office staff Whitney & Kala are the most respectful, loving & professional gals in Woodstock. The atmosphere is ALWAYS upbeat & fun!
    Suwon Chang on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2018, 13:45 PM
    I am a massage therapist for 15 years. I was very sceptical on the dry needling due to so many negative reviews I've heard. I came in tday for my son's hamstring strain injury. The moment I spoke on the phone the day before to set the appointment to the next appointment day...Kayla is friendly, answered all my questions and put my anxious moms heart at ease. The session with Lauren was to my surprise extremely calming. Lauren inserted the needles very gently with spilled hands. The other 2 male therapist came over to just chat with my son to put him at ease. The atmosphere was great...the other patients were talkative, smiling and having a good time. The price is very reasonable since I am a cash paying client. I will be referring REBOUND and their excellent staff/services to many of my clients. See you again and THANK YOU!!
    Kelly Rose Vanasco on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/24/2018, 02:40 AM
    Such an awesome place. Lauren has helped me so much with my IT bands plus the rest of the staff are so friendly and fun. They make physically therapy FUN and I never wanted to miss an appointment!
    Nick Romo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2018, 04:21 AM
    Joe, is extremely knowledgeable and professional. You can tell he really cares about what he does. I can’t recommend this place enough! I always leaving feeling better!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.