Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodstock Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

980 Woodstock Pkwy, Ste 200, Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

(678) 445-9799

https://www.reboundptclinic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(21) · Wellness

3460 Sandy Plains Rd.

(678) 631-5878
5.0
(18) · Wellness

2500 Dallas Hwy Suite 520

(678) 383-1696
5.0
(37) · Wellness

3867 Roswell Rd NE #300

(678) 631-7925
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

1839 Buford Hwy NE #100th

(678) 450-9933
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334
About

Rebound Physical Therapy is located at 1432 Towne Lake Pkwy Ste 120, Woodstock, GA. This business specializes in Physical Therapy and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lawrence Brown Jr. review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Lawrence Brown Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:14 AM
Great attentive therapy.
Mechelle Dumas-Hale review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Mechelle Dumas-Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:45 AM
Brad is the bomb.com...Always when I come in sore and tight Bradly makes things right !kudos to All the staff @REBOUNDPT😉👍😊ALSO....LEARNING TO IMPLEMENT ALL EXCERCISES IVE LEARNED
Sara Lily Tiger review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Sara Lily Tiger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:40 AM
they care about the people they help rebound is a great place and the people are awesome
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jenny Giddeons review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Jenny Giddeons on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:45 AM
These folks are terrific!! My new best friends! Thank you Lauren and Izzy and all staff!!!
Susan Fletcher LaBarge review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Susan Fletcher LaBarge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 13:05 PM
Lauren is amazing! Dry needling was recommended by my neurologist for my migraines. It has worked miracles for me! I am off of my medication and migraine free!!
Iva Rebecca Butler review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Iva Rebecca Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:57 AM
Joe, Bradley, Lauren & Izzy are out of this world! I will always be grateful for their kindness, expertise, suggestions, knowledge, support and love. Front office staff Whitney & Kala are the most respectful, loving & professional gals in Woodstock. The atmosphere is ALWAYS upbeat & fun!
Suwon Chang review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Suwon Chang on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 13:45 PM
I am a massage therapist for 15 years. I was very sceptical on the dry needling due to so many negative reviews I've heard. I came in tday for my son's hamstring strain injury. The moment I spoke on the phone the day before to set the appointment to the next appointment day...Kayla is friendly, answered all my questions and put my anxious moms heart at ease. The session with Lauren was to my surprise extremely calming. Lauren inserted the needles very gently with spilled hands. The other 2 male therapist came over to just chat with my son to put him at ease. The atmosphere was great...the other patients were talkative, smiling and having a good time. The price is very reasonable since I am a cash paying client. I will be referring REBOUND and their excellent staff/services to many of my clients. See you again and THANK YOU!!
Kelly Rose Vanasco review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Kelly Rose Vanasco on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:40 AM
Such an awesome place. Lauren has helped me so much with my IT bands plus the rest of the staff are so friendly and fun. They make physically therapy FUN and I never wanted to miss an appointment!
Nick Romo review for Woodstock Physical Therapy
Nick Romo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:21 AM
Joe, is extremely knowledgeable and professional. You can tell he really cares about what he does. I can’t recommend this place enough! I always leaving feeling better!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.