Logo White
Watch Demo

Woods Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Consumer Services|Albany, GA 31707

2284, 2820 Meredyth Dr #1, Albany, GA 31707

(229) 439-2011

http://www.facebook.com/woodsgallery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom Picture Framing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Wykle on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 02:08 AM
Everything I've had framed by Mike has been absolutely beautiful. He uses high quality materials and has a wonderful eye for the setup of each piece. I couldn't be happier with the framing Mike has done for me. I will be using him again soon.
Jeff Kemper on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 01:13 AM
I sent two prints to Mike to frame for me, and wasn’t quite sure how the process would go, as I’m in Oregon and he’s in Georgia. Let me tell you, don’t let the distance deter you. Mike’s professionalism and customer service exceeded my expectations, and the results are amazing. He made excellent first choices for the mattes and frames, and was open and accommodating to my change requests. We easily narrowed it down in just a few communications back and forth. Shipping was via UPS, and the package was virtually bomb-proof. Thanks again, Mike, for taking such care and concern with my art. I can honestly say, I can’t wait to work with you again!
Sonny Ketcham on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 01:32 AM
Mike does incredible work, but he also is a great communicator!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind recommendation, Sonny!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dwayne Madden on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 03:12 AM
I send all my favorite artwork to Woods Galleries. Mike has an eye and style like no other. I am always blown away at what he comes up with. His frames always compliment and enhance the art they surrond.
Ken Ford on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 18:45 PM
Your true passion shows with every job. Thanks very, very much! Ken Ford. Highly recommend!
Yossarian Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 03:45 AM
You really can't go wrong here... go ahead & read a bunch of these reviews, but know that yr time would be better spent just contacting Mike & getting started... you won't be disappointed...
Joe Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 18:39 PM
Fast, friendly, competitive prices and he always puts his whole heart & mind into his work. More than just a framer here, folks. Best in the biz.
Josh Resa Lorber on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 02:09 AM
Always friendly and welcoming! Your work helps people's pieces come to life! Every time I'm there I'm in awe!!
Jill Friar Creech on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 18:55 PM
Wouldn’t take my items anywhere but to the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.