Logo White
Watch Demo

Woods Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Albany, GA 31707

2284, 2820 Meredyth Dr #1, Albany, GA 31707

(229) 439-2011

http://www.facebook.com/woodsgallery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom Picture Framing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonny Ketcham on Facebook

6 months ago

11/20/2018, 01:32 AM
Mike does incredible work, but he also is a great communicator!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind recommendation, Sonny!

Dwayne Madden on Facebook

9 months ago

08/23/2018, 03:12 AM
I send all my favorite artwork to Woods Galleries. Mike has an eye and style like no other. I am always blown away at what he comes up with. His frames always compliment and enhance the art they surrond.
Ken Ford on Facebook

9 months ago

08/16/2018, 18:45 PM
Your true passion shows with every job. Thanks very, very much! Ken Ford. Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yossarian Hunter on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2018, 03:45 AM
You really can't go wrong here... go ahead & read a bunch of these reviews, but know that yr time would be better spent just contacting Mike & getting started... you won't be disappointed...
Joe Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 18:39 PM
Fast, friendly, competitive prices and he always puts his whole heart & mind into his work. More than just a framer here, folks. Best in the biz.
Josh Resa Lorber on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 02:09 AM
Always friendly and welcoming! Your work helps people's pieces come to life! Every time I'm there I'm in awe!!
Jill Friar Creech on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 18:55 PM
Wouldn’t take my items anywhere but to the best!
Andrew Warner on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2018, 08:31 AM
Mike is extremely friendly and is an excellent communicator. a true craftsman with decades of experience. highly recommended
Garrett Shoup on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2018, 13:44 PM
Mike has an exceptional eye like
none other. He makes the process easy short and no nonsense... within a day or two of my art arriving, Mike had mock-ups and samples picked out. Mike even ships my art (packed like a champ) by fedex right to my doorstep!!! I couldn’t say enough good things about Mike and woods galleries. Do yourself a favor and get your framing done here!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.